Max Factor Volume Couture Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Volume Couture Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Was attracted by the name, but buyer beware

    I tried this and it made my lashes fall out! The brush was just a little piece of hard plastic, hardly what I'd call a brush! Didn't do anything for me. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JessicaNathan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic mascara, especially for the price

    This has replaced my previous favorites (Lancome Definicils and Lancome Courbe Virtuose), and it's less than half the price of the Lancome mascaras, so I don't feel guilty throwing it away at the 3-month mark. It's intensely black, got a wand that's very easy to control, and doesn't flake - and since I wear contact lenses, this is really important to me. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mawrtyr88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Duper

    I love love love this mascara. It gives you great volume and length with very few clumps. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beautybee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love found!

    This was an amazing find for me considering all the mascaras I have tried from $5 to $50. This beats them all! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jabelfox | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is great stuff

    i love this mascara it makes my eye lashes look fuller, longer, and it never clumps together. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gdm_mac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The search may be over!

    I have been looking for THE mascara. Who would have thought that you don't have to spend $50 for a great mascara? It lengthens without clumping. Kudos to Max Factor! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    yukster | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite Mascara Evah!

    I have gone through a lot of mascaras and failed over and over again to find one that didn't clump, until I bought this one. It doesn't clump, it makes my lashes super long and it's a great price for a great mascara. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jules4261 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A good black mascara..

    This is a great product. It is a very black mascara and doesn't clump or smudge. I would buy it again! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tarsmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I completely love this mascara....it is the only one that doesn't clump and actually defines my lashes. People always accuse me of wearing fake lashes when I use it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nalaforever | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one of my favorite mascaras :)

    I'm pretty picky when it comes to mascara. Max Factor mascara is a good quality brand. It gives your lashes beautiful volume and it's not clumpy. It's one of my top 5 — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Caroline13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend