Garnier HerbaShine Color Creme Reviews

Back to Garnier HerbaShine Color Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The favorite Brand of haircolor.

    Both my daughter and I use Garnier Nutrisse and 100...they both are very gentle on our hair, don't stink up the house, and the colors are actually the color the box shows you will get. Black is Black and not Blue Black, plum actually has the soft hint of plum and not red. This is going to be a favorite in my family for many years to come so far. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ldyjasmine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to Use* Great Color**

    Other than a pleasent smell and easy to mix and apply. I only wish they would come out with a larger box for people with long hair. Also target more to us baby Boomers with the gray, let us see how we colud look so neat on the boxes. What happen to highlighteningthe Gray and Silver Folks???? Thanks anyway. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cjdavison | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Best Brown in a Box

    I have used just about every home hair coloring system, and by far this has been the best. I have had my hair colored at a salon and while my beautician was away on vacation, I needed something close to my current hair color. The results were just like salon quality. My scalp did not burn, it didn't give me unnecessary highlights. The brown was perfect. I especially loved the cafe con leche c...read moreolor. My natural hair color is black and certain colors require me to go to the salon, but this provided my roots with the right color blend needed and gave me the same color all around. And this is made for people with naturally dark hair and works great as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sas0423 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great haircolor

    I am a woman with hair to the middle of my back so a gentle coloring product is crucial. This product is fabulous! Totally non-harsh and really leaves my hair feeling soft and shiny. I would have never thought that such a resonably priced coloring kit could do such a great job. And the color is really really natural. Love it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Loverofrumi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only one I'll use

    I have tried many different hair dyes. Some only last a week, some too much of a chemical smells that lingers for weeks, others burnt my scalp. Nutrisse has an awesome, non-chemical smell, the color lasts over a month, and has never made my scalp timgle. Whenever someone asks me what dye I recommend, I always say Nutrisse!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tinkerbell1980 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone thinks it's my natural color.

    I've tried several different brands of hair color. NONE can compare to this one. It doesn't have that "hair color" smell. As a matter of fact, it actually has no distinct odor. The color lasts and lasts. I just can't say enough good things about this line of products! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ReginaCountess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    best conditioning!

    hair is in better condition after color than before, just wish they gave you a larger conditioner as the pakette is only enough for one use — 6 years, 8 months ago
    supernature62 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Garnier Nutrisse Level 3 haircolor

    I have used hair color over the years and this has been the best for me. I change back from Acorn to chestnut and i recently used a darker brown. I also love the oil that comes with it...... I wish you would bring back the original fruit oil....I like the oil now, but the previous oil had such a wonderful fragrance....Also do you sell the fruit oil by itself....... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ekg1513 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Results without Strong aromas

    Love this hair color. I used to use L'Oreal, but since I tried Garnier, I'm sold. It doesn't have a strong smell. It's very pleasant and it's even priced low. I'm glad I switched. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cherhop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Shine

    I have been coloring my hair for years and have been using this brand for the last two. It always has even coverage and leaves my hair so shiney. It is very easy to use. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    candie71 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend