Garnier HerbaShine Color Creme Reviews

Back to Garnier HerbaShine Color Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome!!

    I have used a more expensive product for several years, thinking that I had to to get the best results. I switched to this product three months ago and am never going back to the other. The price is great, the coverage is great, the smell isn't bad, and the color is very natural. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sylver_66 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    color

    I have been using this product forever, its the best for covering grey, only problem is I wish the box had more product for longer hair. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    denswife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Solid dependable product

    This hair color always leaves hair with a brilliant shine and silky feeling. I've used it multiple times with consistent strong results. The reddish tint is not strong, but adds a subtle depth to the hair color. I recommend it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jappleby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Vibrant Colors

    I really like this product. i always use garnier nutrisse and i especially like the red tones. it really makes my hair look vibrant and luminous. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sadeyes13778 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Naturally Perfect!

    Hardly any chemicals! This makes your color last longer because the dye isn't splitting the hair shafts with harsh chemicals. Hair is soft and coverage is great! This is #1 store bought for color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    linds3478ccz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome-Quick-Easy

    I have used this product since I saw my first grey hair. But using this product makes my hair feel healthier, brighter, glossy. And this product is so easy to use. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cmonds | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long lasting grey coverage

    I have used Garnier Nutrisse Hair Color for years now. The color stays longer than other comparably priced hair colors. It covers grey and doesn't wash away off of the grey. It gives your hair body and shine. I love this hair color and won't use anything else. The colors are deep and natural looking. Also, the colors indicated on the box are exactly what you get. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Cindysunbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Solid Buy

    Good color, although faded a little faster than I would have liked; but I am amazed at how soft it made my hair afterwards. Overall, great buy for the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Djk118 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Hair Color!

    I like to dye my hair a lot, and this is the only one that I can use and not dry out my hair or fry it. It smells great, doesn't burn and leaves my hair feeling super soft! I would reccomend it to everyone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    anastacia21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    very gentle

    I love the fact that this haircolor is very reasonably priced. It also has decent aroma that does not stink up the house. I hve tried using this brand several different times and the only issue that I have with it is that the color faded too quickly for me. I know that it will fade some, but my hair went dull too quickly which dissappointed me because I loved the initial color that it gave me — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lilgrnstar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend