Garnier HerbaShine Color Creme Reviews

Back to Garnier HerbaShine Color Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    This product is easy to use and provides long lasting color. It does not fade. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kdzarchan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great scent

    This is the best smelling hair color I have ever come across. Most hair colors have the heavy nasty smell but not this one. Is also easy on the hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    dab911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hair color

    i have been using this product since my sophmore year of high school and that was back in 2003 so that is 4 years of using this product and i absolutely love it i would never switch to a different brand and i love the way it turns out on my hair — 5 years, 3 months ago
    msblondie1125 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells good

    I love the smell of the product. I agree that my hair feels nice after (not coarse like other products). The color was very nice...while it lasted. I wasn't so happy with the coverage after 3-4 weeks it seemed like I hadn't even used it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    pawtracks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great hair dye

    This is my favorite hair color. It smells as good as a hair dye can get. The color is great, and after I'm done dying, my hair doesn't feel thick and coarse like it does with other brands. Also, the smell of dye is barely noticable on your dry hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    yosh12896 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried the others, but this has won my loyalty

    Not only does it color more evenly than some of the other brands I have tried, it actually SMELLS better too! My hair always feels softer and more manageable after using. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Dealiah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice product for the buck.

    First product I had tried for hair color and just loved it. It worked well with my hair type. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mickey67214 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this stuff

    I love the fact that this hair color doesn't smell like the typical dyes I have used in the past. The color seems to last for quite a long time with minimal fading. Overall, this is the best haircoloring I have found so far. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmunderwood | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    like the lighter blonde

    I like the lighter blonde color anything with gold tones seemed to be too orange for my taste but that's just on my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kforero | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!!

    I have used a more expensive product for several years, thinking that I had to to get the best results. I switched to this product three months ago and am never going back to the other. The price is great, the coverage is great, the smell isn't bad, and the color is very natural. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sylver_66 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend