Max Factor Pan-Stik Ultra-Creamy Makeup Reviews

Back to Max Factor Pan-Stik Ultra-Creamy Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Heavy coverage

    A bit heavy-especially for older skin — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ladyhildy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Max Factor Pan Stik

    This is a great concealor. It goes on very smooth and doesn't leave fine lines highlighted. It hides alot of my imperfections. It is reasonably priced and a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    never leave home without it

    I have used this product for over 10 years... I can send my husband to the store to pick it up he knows my ##'s..lol.125 I looove this stuff... i never leave home without it great coverage doesn't look pasty or fake looking... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rosekane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cannot Be Beaten Coverage Wise

    Makes for an amazing concealer. It tends to break me out when used for over a week as a foundation but it' covers anything and everything. I can't expect anything more from it. Great product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    pan stick a great coverage

    I have used this make-up for a very long time,its smooth velvety finish good coverage,makes my skin glow its beautiful try it it will change the way you think about foundation — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tracy_jones48 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pan beautiful

    This is the easiest and fastest way to put on a great face. My make up morning time has been cut in half due to this product. I love the coverage — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sammybrat77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick & Easy

    In a hurry? This stuff is great (and unfortunately, hard to find)! Goes on smooth, has a powder-like finish (no shine), is light and blends nicely. So for quick touch ups, this is the one! Great for summer! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MEGKAM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Max Factor Max Cover

    This product is a all in one foundation and cover up!! Glides on for a flawless cover!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jenniferlee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff

    i have oily skin but i love this product either way. the coverage is flawless but too heavy for summer...it melts in humidity. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jtinch | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Coverage

    This foundation is a high-coverage foundation. I like the fact that this blends like a liquid foundation, but doesn't require the mess of transferring liquid from the bottle to a sponge or fingers for blending. This is not something that I would recommend for oily skin types; though, if you are oily, you could prime with moisturizer and a dusting of face powder prior to application to help control oil. Overall, this is a great, high-coverage foundation. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend