Max Factor Pan-Stik Ultra-Creamy Makeup Reviews

Back to Max Factor Pan-Stik Ultra-Creamy Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product, don't discontinue this!

    I have been using this product for years. I am 46 with some acne scarring and this is one of the best foundations I have found that covers everything! I will warn though that if you have oily/blemish prone skin,this product is probably not for you since it is very oily and gives heavy coverage. I can't believe they are discontinuing this product! I will have to keep an eye out and buy back-ups fo...read morer when this is finally gone. Blend this with a dampened sponge for lighter coverage. The quality is excellent and the foundation last all day for me. Great value for the money! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    stonesfanatik | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    I use this as an undereye concealer. It goes on smooth and blends flawlessly. I wouldn't wear it as a foundation because its a little heavy for my tastes but as a concealer its wonderful. I highly recommend. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SharonC | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Once you try this u will be hooked!

    I swear by the quality of this product! I always carry my max factor pan-stik where ever I go. It is the perfect cover-up for even the trickiest of flaws! It goes on super easy and a tube will last me (who wears make-up almost every day) at leased 3 weeks or longer. And at only 7 bucks a tube, thats like buying a grande frappaccino at starbucks!...and we all know how many of those u buy in 3 weeks...read more!!! And if you say that you cant wear it because your skins too oily...the trick is to wet your applicator sponge and then smooth on the foundation, followed by the powder of your choice. I get comments all the time on how young and flawless my skin looks! Check it out at your local drugstore or wal-mart! — 3 years ago
    iknowmakeup09 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Creases Badly

    It provides great coverage, it stayed on my face for 7-8 hours and didn't melt on me; even on my oliy nose. It works great as a concealer but don't put this product around your eyes- it will crease badly and it will highlight all of your wrinkles. It's a little heavy for me, but I like how it covers and how well it blends. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    moncia87 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    This is by far my favorite foundation. I have a ton of acne scars because I used to breakout all the time and this just covers then up quickly. I also am super pale and it is really hard for me to find a foundation to match my skin and normally I have to stick with MAC because they are the only brand that has anything light enough. But this (in it's lightest shade) matched perfectly! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    juliafofulia445 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great concealer

    this can be either a foundation or a concealer. And i use it as a concealer for my under eye REALLY dark and ridiculous circles. This covers them great but it wears off and can be cakey. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    yuck

    i can't stand this product. if you have dry skin that's treatable, it stings and causes breakouts. it's really heavy too. makes you look like someone poured plastic on your face, not in a good way either. the stick is convienient, but the product is bad. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    hilllovesyou | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    More uses than i thought

    This product is fantastic. When used with a good primer it is smooth and creamy without being cakey or heavy at all. The quality is good, it hasn't dried out over time or altered in smell, consistency or anything else. I have tried using this product also as a highlighter on my brow and under my eyes to conceal dark circles and it lasts throughout the day. It is definately value for money, with ...read moremy tube lasting around a year. The creamy and thick consistency means not much is needed to create good coverage. The packaging is simple yet classic. A brilliant buy. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Rivana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I have tried high-end to the cheapest foundation and this is one of the best. First, the price can't be beat and the coverage is wonderful. In the winter my skin gets dry patchy spots and a lot of foundations makes my skin look scaly and cakey. This doesn't and it make me look flawless. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jdsboof | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    longtime user

    I love this foundation! I've used it since high school and nothing compares to how well it covers. I have awful under eye circles and uneven skin and this foundation cures both problems. It goes on easy and smooth and lastes all day. Nothing has worked better for me. — 6 years ago
    Velvet2021 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend