Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream Reviews

Back to Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Easy and great

    It leaves your hair soft not like "horse hair". I use the red. it stays for the full six weeks just like you just colored. Very little fading. Easy to use, The creme does n't drip like other products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Isumpin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great hair color

    I have used professional colors and many store bought color. This color is the most long-lasting color that I've used. Great for stubborn grays. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    egccantu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    hate it with a *purple* passion

    the stuff that you are supposed to put on the ends pf your hair to protect it.... well made the ends of my hair not dye at all, so i had a dark auburn scalp and blonde ends...and not in a pretty, supposed to be blonde ends way — 6 years, 4 months ago
    brittanytaylor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I used this hair color all the time until they stopped carrying it at my local stores (at least in the color I was using). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AlleyC | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    my grays were back in 2 weeks

    Is there a product out there that last at least 4 weeks? I don't have a lot of gray, but too many to pull out. Why can't they make something that covers the grays and keep them covered? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KRDRN1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great all the way around

    This is by far the best haircolor I have used. It doesn't leave an odor after use, leaves my hair feeling very soft and managable, and covers my grey very effectively. And, the price is right! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    theperfect49 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    it's ok....

    Not the best value, not a lot of shade choices, but decent coverage. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathielee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    used many times.

    love it leaves my air soft and with a beautiful color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tawnya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Haircolor!

    This hair clor is great if you want a soft dye than leave you hair in better condition than before. Is affordable and worth it the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Gigi36 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love This Color!

    I always use Hydrience, I have Auburn hair and like to use different shades of Blonde to add highlights to my hair! With Hydrience I get beautiful, natural looking highlights, as well as softer more managable hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cowgirl58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend