Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream Reviews

Back to Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    awesome colors

    Hydrience has the best colors! They are bright and have great coverage! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    qerqachfamily | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great nourishing product, especially for light-colored hair!

    I have been using Clairol Hydrience (Beach Beige) ever since the product was first introduced!! I absolutely love the way Clairol upgraded the moisturizing creams and increased the size of the moisturizing tubes. This hair color can't be beat as it is water based and is not a harsh bleach or peroxide like most hair colorings are. This is and always will be my hair coloring of choice!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    suzyspalm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shiny hair

    Leaves hair feeling better than it did before coloring. Color is very shiny. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tmohn68 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great color

    I loved this color and I found it really moisturized my hair instead of frying it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Wendle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this hair color

    I love this hair color, it is bright and makes my hair look gorgeus and shiny. It makes it feel so soft, plus it is an affordable hair color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amckee65 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this one

    Hydrience is my first choice for hair color now. Unfortunately I can no longer get it in my area, but found it again during a trip so I bought several. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mkay8335 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not

    does not cover grey, completely — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Theredhead | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Russett glow #33

    Love it... Puts just the right amount of color and highlights of red into my hair! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yfoog2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    For me this is the best dye. It doesn't smell bad and it doesn't dry your hair out like other dyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sanny73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Natural

    Clairol Hydrience Haircolor makes your hair look so natural it look like you were born with it as well as it pampers you while it works it mircle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    patsyok | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend