Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream Reviews

Back to Clairol Hydrience Hair Color Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    CLAIROL HYDRIENCE HAIRCOLOR

    I USE MEDIUM GOLDEN BROWN. IT COVERS GREY'S GREAT AND DOESN'T FADE. ITS THE ONLY BRAND I USE AND I'VE TRIED MANY. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missi4062 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rich Color and soft hair

    I LOVE this color! It has a Pantene Pre-treatment that makes your hair SUPER SOFT! This is the first time I've colored my hair and my hair looks like the color it's supposed to be. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lindseyfagan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bye it

    Great coverage for grey — 6 years, 9 months ago
    treetoad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    wonderful

    I love this dye kit. I have tried many and this one does the best for me. My hair is really oily and this leaves it beautifuly colored and not dried out or oily — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smfajones | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Black Pearl 052

    This is a great product! It's a very inexpensive way to color your hair without ammonia! The color lasts a long time too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MotherofSEM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice product

    This works great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mvstarr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great color

    great coverage & color — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SusieH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hydrience Light Blonde

    My hair is naturally very dark. When it started to go gray a few years ago, I decided to go light blonde. Hydrience was the answer. It lightened my hair, didn't damage it and gave me supurbe color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jan_R_P | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    would like to see more color selections

    This was good but not much variety. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Pushing50 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great color

    It left a great color in my hair, but after a few weeks it began to dull and wash out like a temporary one and it wasn't. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Michelle76 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend