Clinique Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer Reviews

Back to Clinique Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Use this if you want people to tell you how gorgeous your skin is!

    While I'm not terribly fond of the pump version of this [for oilier skin I'm guessing?] the cream is absolutely divine. I am a product junky when it comes to skin care because I want to have beautiful skin for as long as possible..well obviously, haha. Anyhow, needless to say I have tried numerous numerous numerous creams and serums and potions and this and that, and I keep coming back to this. I ...read moredon't know why I don't just buy a whole case of it! The results are immediate and amazing. When I use this I definitely don't feel like I have to use a different product for every different skin woe I have as I feel it addresses all of them... dullness, fine lines, blemishes, unevenness... it literally does it all and it does it well! I recently started using it again [why I stopped in the first place I cannot imagine!] but I don't intend on ever being without it again, because every time I get a new jar I can't think of a time my skin ever looks better. Love love love love love! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SadieGeez | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome skin renewer

    I love this stuff. I noticed pretty immediate results when I started using this product. I wanted something to help with smoothing my face around my eyes and on my forehead of fine lines. My skin is looking and feeling much smoother and younger. I have used other Clinique products, but this one is one of my favorites. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Fairlyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clinique Total Turnaround Skin Renewer

    I have always used Cliniques basic facial lotion, but my skin has changed with my age and medications. The salesclerk gave me a sample of this to try and after two days of trying this I went back to the store and bought my own jar!!! I have always used Clinique and ususally don't venture away from my normal products but this one was well worth it and I won't use anything else. It absorbs easil...read morey, it's not greasy and two weeks of use I could tell a difference in the tone and feel of my skin on my face and neck. Love this product, thank you Clinique!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    JMENSCH123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Better than ok

    I noticed my pores were smaller after a couple of weeks — 4 years, 5 months ago
    CyndiTB | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    I have sensitive skin and sometimes get really dry patches on my face and little bumps. This cream eliminates the patches usually within a couple of days. I love this product and think it's Clinique's best. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have used a number of serum-type anti-aging products, and this one has really delivered! I used to use the Anew Ulimate Serum, but really wasn't noticing any results. Since I switched to this, I get compliments all the time on how young I look! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hot4teacher77 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it. Effective.

    All right ladies and gents, this stuff does what it says it will do. After about three weeks of continuous use, I see a serious increase in the over all evenness of my skin. One jar lasts me about two months. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Saraiah | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!

    this product (along with the turnaround concentrate) really works and makes my skin soft and glowing - I have been using Olay definity 14 day thing for 2 weeks and it did nothing. I waited a week and bought this item and for 2 days my skins little lines seem smaller, face is smoother, MUCH smoother and so healthy looking. well worth the price and with the reputation of clinique I should not have been surprised at the great results. I will buy this product again. Thanks!!! — 5 years ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    completely amazing

    I love this stuff. It makes my skin so soft and matte. It makes pores invisible. It acts as a great makeup and moisturizer base. Sometimes th results are so good, i skip the foundation and go. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Rachel10679 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend