Clinique Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer Reviews

Back to Clinique Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Suprisingly worth it!

    It smells wonderful! It's just so expensive! I used to be a Clinique addict, until I discovered other brands. I can't stick to one brand, that would be prejudice! When the sales lady suggested this to me I thought it was a replacement for the Dramatically Different Lotion. (I was using the 3 step at the time) She told me to put this on after the DDML! I was like "what!" I bought it, not ...read moreexpecting anything worth while, but it really did help! I loved it! I still do love it! I wish they'd lower the price a little though! God! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    poodlelova | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You won't regret it

    My skin is so smooth when I use this product. It feels like silk. I recommend this to anyone who wants a smooth and silky feeling on their face. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tara5525 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    This is an amazing product! I have acne scars, and when I exfoliate and use this, my scars seem to dissapear. Also, it makes my skin very soft! To help with the pore clogging issue, I use an acne prevention product with it too. I would definately reccomend to anyone! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PizzaOut | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Oily and combination skin proceed with caution!

    This made my skin break-out really bad! It just made my skin so greasy and clogged my pores. I use alot of the Clinique line but this is the worst product I have ever used from them! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    OK

    I use and love many, many Clinique products. However, I don't feel this product has done much for me. I have used other renewal products that have shown far more visible results. While better than nothing, I suppose, I won't bother with it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    Definitely makes you skin softer and smoother. I noticed less flaking during the harsh winter months. Wasn't a miracle product for me, but worth a try. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    New Skin

    I love the way this product feels on my skin. It clears away all the dead cells without scrubbing. My skin ends up looking fresh and new. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CarolMc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I use this product, as well as the concentrated formula, and every time I use them I see and feel an immediate difference in my skin! I recommend it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cyannekayla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I had some sort of dermatis going on. So I started using this product along with my regular routine and it cleared up the problem area in just 3 days. Your skin feels instantly smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ebaughman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best product I have ever used

    I have been using this product for about 5 years and it is absolutely the best product I have ever used. Every once in a while, I will discontinue it and try something new but I always go back to this because I can see the difference when I discontinue it. It really makes my skin look younger and healthier. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Selena | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend