L'Oréal Paris Glam Shine Lipcolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Glam Shine Lipcolour»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Perfect by itself or over another color!

    I love this product! It has a nice shimmer to it without being over powering, and it doesn't dry out your lips! Definitely try it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kristen14 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this gloss, it leaves your lips looking shiny and sparkly and doesn't go on too dark (at least not the colors I've tried). My only complaint is that it is a little gritty and doesn't smell all that great, but it looks so nice on your lips that I am willing to deal with these minor flaws!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    erika104 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    a gloss to give you a sexy sparkle day or night.

    i have found that this gloss is getting harder and harder to find. i think only one chain of stores in my area still carries it, and i can't figure out why...i love this gloss! it is smooth and creamy, but not sticky and has a sexy metallic sparkle to it. it has rich full coverage that outlasts many glosses i've used. (if you apply your favorite lip balm first, you can get a sheerer look.) i a...read morelso like mixing this gloss with a darker lipstick to give a little extra shine to a neutral or matte lipstick. many lovely shades, but my favorite color is princess...pink and sparkly...gorgeous and girly! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    L'Oreal Paris Glam

    This is some of the prettiest gloss I've ever used. Unfortunately, it's too thin and doesn't last. This gloss, if made thicker would be the best gloss out there. It also smells great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gloss!!!!!

    This stuff is awsome. It has a unique smell, no nasty taste and beatiful shine. No tacky, sticky finish. I have tried alot of glosses on the market and this is a good one. Nice shades also. Everyone should try this gloss — 6 years, 7 months ago
    butterflyblue81 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shine!

    I love the shine to the lip gloss, it works great alone or over lipstick. My only complaint is that not very much comes out of the bottle at a time.... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Stargaze5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great gloss

    this gloss i can wear over any shade lipstick , it doesnt feel sticky or heavy , great day or evening. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    darlacornell | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Kiss Kiss

    L'Oreal Glam Shine Lip Gloss is Awesome!! If you are looking for a light, sweet, and a little shine to set off your outfit or even enhace those beautiful eyes, L'oreal Glam Shine Lip Gloss is your ticket to have kissable lips. Your lips will draw the attention even if your shoes do not match. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Larieb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad

    i have tried better but i do like the way it goes on if it would just stay on it would be better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bev52060 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    There's Better in the Drugstore Aisle...

    I am not too much of a fan. I have tried two different colors, and both I found to have a weird consistency that didn't spread well, the sparkles feel grainy on the lips, the taste and smell are a bit chemical and it doesn't seem to last as long as other glosses on the market. If you are looking for pigment with your gloss, this product does pack the punch - I bought one specifically for the col...read moreor of the package and got the bright juicy shade I wanted and the shine. However the feel and the lasting quality makes me not be a repeat buyer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wardrobeoxygen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend