L'Oréal Paris Glam Shine Lipcolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Glam Shine Lipcolour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    POWER GLOSS!

    FEELS SOFT, SHINY SHEER COLORS TIME AFTER TIME. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LISSETTE | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    L'Oreal Glam Shine Lip Gloss in Goddess

    Has anyone ever noticed on the label of Glam Shine lip gloss that it says "dazzling plumping lipcolour"? Does this product really plump? I didn't notice any sort of tingle and I really didn't feel like my lips were getting any plumper. I get a little befuddled when products make claims and I just don't see where they're coming from. Anyway, on with the review. Goddess is an absolute...read morely gorgeous shade. It's a peachy nude (maybe a little pinkish too) with extremely fine sparkles in it, and it's kind of creamy. It has decent shine and the sparkles add to it, and it goes on very easily. For the most part it's smooth with just a little stickiness. It has a bit of an odd scent...kinda like chemicals or something. I just can't put my finger on it. Seems to be somewhat moisturizing and the staying power is decent. I don't find myself reaching for this that often. I guess I use it to highlight the center of my bottom lip at times, but the scent turns me off and I sorta get the feeling that there is more sparkle/shimmer in this than shine. It's a fine line that this gloss is walking. I'm sure it is just what someone out there is looking for, but I'm not in love with it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    emilynoel83 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good all-around gloss

    Good colors, decent staying power, and non-sticky shine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    lip gloss

    i really like to wear it,great lip gloss — 6 years, 8 months ago
    renuka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Summer Gloss

    I love this gloss bought it in the summer and used it everyday since. I prefer summer time cause it is so shiny and not heavy which i loved. Best gloss for the money!!!!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jackie2007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Texture

    i bought a second tube of this after finishing the first one!! Subtle color, a lot of shine, and my favorite is the texture. Not sticky! Even with the window rolled down, my air born hair does not stick to my lips. However, not much plumping effect noticed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    leahisneat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Full Coverage Shine

    Great shine and full coverage almost like a wet lipstick. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    candygirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful lip gloss

    This is such an awesome lip gloss. It has nice colors and plumps up lips too. Affordable!! Not sticky. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    krisifit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good color, good gloss!

    This goes on great and comes in many colors. The colors (I have two) look good on me and my skin tone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mb2224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So pretty!

    Love this gloss! It comes in the prettiest shades. I have a pink that is the perfect shade. You cant go wrong on these and the price is great. I own several shades and they seem to match lipliner color well, they blend well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chrissylynn1313 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend