Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The multiple in St. Bart's

    I have used this and loved it for years. It's a great color for my fair/medium skin. I use it as an all-over bronzer year round. It's a little pricey, but the perfect bronze color can't be beat — 6 years, 8 months ago
    juliemiller1972 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great multi purpose product

    Delivers shimmering accents, contours, and dynamic highlights to eyes, cheeks, lips, and d├ęcolletage. My favorite Nars product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good when you are in a hurry

    I use The Multiple when I am in a hurry. Not as in love with it as the other reviewers seem to be, but it is a good product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Norma_Crosby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beautiful malibu

    this is wonderful. looks amazing and lasts forever — 6 years, 10 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cannot do without this!

    This really was name very appropriately. I love mine in South beach which gives me a glow and a tanned effect without looking orange. You can also easily control the intensity which is a real plus. from grayburn @ blogspot — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Grayburn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    i just bought this and thought it was great as blush for darker skin tones. gives me a nice flushed look like i was just outside! bought malibu color — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vanuel17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Multiple uses indeed...

    This is a great product. I use it in Orgasm, and it can be used on lips, cheeks, even eyes. Great texture, love the color, and long lasting. A winner! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    selkie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun for going out

    A make-up artist got me to try this out. I won't wear it during the day-- too much shine for a corporate job, but it looks great at night. Copacabana is an awesome highlighter around the eyes & on the cheekbones. Looks great in photos. Easy to apply. And the stick lasts forever. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jewell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use this product everyday and it lasts forever

    I use the Malibu. It blends beautifully and gives me a natural look. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beachdiane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must Have

    I am a Nars The Multiple junkie. My most recent purchase was for the all-new Orgasm shade. I also use Malibu and Cannes. My favorite is Malibu, a gorgeous pinish-brown shade that blends so easily and looks good on anyone. Cannes works best on my already sun-kissed skin. It gives a bit of a glow that is not over-the-top. Orgasm scared me the first time I opened it. It's quite pinky. I though...read more I had made a mistake . . .until I blended it in. Wow, a flushed face just like the name suggests!! The multiple can be used for lips, eyes and cheeks. Perfect to throw in your bag for touch-ups on any part of your face ! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dorbella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend