Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must Have...

    If you haven't tried these yet, get over to the NARS counter right now...seriously. They start out creamy and dry to a nice powdery finish. This is all I wear in the summertime, you can use it on your eyes, nose, cheeks. Wherever you want to get a sun-kissed glow. Favorite shades are Cannes, Malibu and The Big O (a word which they won't let me post..that's weird!). — 7 years, 7 months ago
    TheMakeupGirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Orgasm in a stick

    If you love orgasm blush, you will totally fall in love with the multiple. Just beautiful. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    dac1986 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The multiple in St. Bart's

    I have used this and loved it for years. It's a great color for my fair/medium skin. I use it as an all-over bronzer year round. It's a little pricey, but the perfect bronze color can't be beat — 7 years, 7 months ago
    juliemiller1972 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great multi purpose product

    Delivers shimmering accents, contours, and dynamic highlights to eyes, cheeks, lips, and d├ęcolletage. My favorite Nars product. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good when you are in a hurry

    I use The Multiple when I am in a hurry. Not as in love with it as the other reviewers seem to be, but it is a good product. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Norma_Crosby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful malibu

    this is wonderful. looks amazing and lasts forever — 7 years, 8 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cannot do without this!

    This really was name very appropriately. I love mine in South beach which gives me a glow and a tanned effect without looking orange. You can also easily control the intensity which is a real plus. from grayburn @ blogspot — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Grayburn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    i just bought this and thought it was great as blush for darker skin tones. gives me a nice flushed look like i was just outside! bought malibu color — 7 years, 8 months ago
    vanuel17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Multiple uses indeed...

    This is a great product. I use it in Orgasm, and it can be used on lips, cheeks, even eyes. Great texture, love the color, and long lasting. A winner! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    selkie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fun for going out

    A make-up artist got me to try this out. I won't wear it during the day-- too much shine for a corporate job, but it looks great at night. Copacabana is an awesome highlighter around the eyes & on the cheekbones. Looks great in photos. Easy to apply. And the stick lasts forever. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Jewell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Highlighter » Nars The Multiple

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"