Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 8

    For Cheeks Not Lips or Eyes.

    I have yet to find a product that works well on lips, eyes and cheeks and The Multiple is no exception. While it works well as a cream blush (if you have the right skin tone) it is too powdery for lips and too creamy for eyes. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    gives you the most healthy glow

    love love love!!! these are so bendable and under foundation used as a highlighter they are amazing. you can mix for a custom shade or used as is. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheeks of Glory!!

    I officially love this product!! FYI, I have it in Copacabana. I haven't tried in anywhere except on my cheeks but wow - it's amazing. I catch glimpses of myself (taxi cab rear view mirror on a recent trip to Greece), bathroom mirror as I walked by and glanced etc. and I totally notice a difference when I wear this highlighter on my cheeks and just love it! Really helps enhance my cheeks and br...read moreing a subtle but beautiful glow to my skin. Only small complaint is my foundation gets on the Nars Multiple stick just a tiny bit but it's so easy to clean off and so worth it. This will definately be a beauty must-have for me from now on!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Great article on Nars-after reading it I went through my makeup drawers-and pulled out some of my Nars products I had put aside-after playing with a few of them I could not imagine why I made them take a nap-they're fabulous - Nars is top of the line in may ways. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    BlondeBabe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nars Multi

    You can use it as a multi function yet I don't think it last long on your cheeks or lips. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kiminsc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    truly amazing ... if you know how

    bought a couple of shades when i was in BKK, well thats the nearest place i could ever get NARS' stuffs. of coz the pink shimmery one that starts with the letter O is a must have. I cant post the word here on total beauty, filtered :( again these items are my makeup kits must have too ... u can use it on ur lid, on ur cheek, on ur brow bone, on ur lips well basically anywhere you would like it too...read more as long as you BLEND WELL. it takes quite a while to get this right if you are a beginner or not a pro makeup artist. dont expect this product to be highly pgmented coz its not but its buildable. put it on the high planes of your face and see how ur face is transformed into the "J-LO" kinda almost instantaneously — 2 years, 5 months ago
    bryan_liew | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this!

    I love this! I love multi-purpose products and NARS is a terrific brand. There are so many great things you can use their multiples for. My favorite is as cheek stain. Def worth checking out and the $ tag, — 2 years, 6 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    NARS The Multiple

    I've read so much about NARS The Multiple so I just had to go and get my own. I love how it makes me glow. It does tend to make my face look oily as the day progresses, though, so I use oil blotting paper to keep the shine down. Also, it is a bit expensive, but it's a good thing that using just a little goes a long way. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    icy_locon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend