Clairol Nice 'n Easy Root Touch-Up Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy Root Touch-Up»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It's about time

    Someone finally came up with the best product of the year. Simple and fast. Works great without having to dye the rest of your hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MarilynHope | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best product ever invented!

    4get immunizations and cures, this root cover up is the best thing ever invented! 10 minutes, easy application, total coverage. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kellyec | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product every invented!

    My hair grows really fast and I would go broke going to the salon every time I needed my roots touched up. This kit makes it super easy to do it myself at home in a flash. Even a busy mom like me can spend 10 minutes to color her hair! Thanks Clairol. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LauraH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Novel idea

    Using touch-up is easy and really helps for those times in between coloring — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lorley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect

    this is a product that is perfect for do-it-yourselfers like me. it is easy to use and it does cover the roots. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    GinaZucc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    easy!

    this is so much easier and nicer than having to go through the whole hair dying process again and again every time your roots show — 6 years, 6 months ago
    here_in_ur_arms | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Answer to my prayers

    I have dark coarse hair that grows very rapidly. Every two weeks I need a root touch up. This became very costly. WIth the Nice N' Easy Root TOuch-up kit I am able to do my own roots. It is inexpensive and easy. It gets me through until the next time I get to the salon. I just can't say enough good about this product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    avadiane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Little Goes A Long Way!

    This is the best product for me! I just get an inch of gray on my medium brown hair, on the very front of my hair at the forehead, which is very noticeable when grey, and so I mix up just a portion of the two solutions, and apply it, and I'm good and back to normal for 6 weeks. I save the rest for other applications, so the kit lasts me for about 6-8 touchups or more! Thank you Clairol! You save me $75 - $100 where I don't have to go to the beauty shop every 6 weeks! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DSR612 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 8

    QUICK AND EASY

    I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT ... I CAN'T BELEIVE HOW IT MATCHES MY HAIR COLOR.IT'S SO EASY !! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JUSTNANA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It is easy and quick!

    Everything you need is in this box for a quick root fix. My hair roots require a touch up every couple of weeks and this is easy and fast. I do need to leave it in for 15 minutes to cover my grays. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    catmom_88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend