Clairol Nice 'n Easy Root Touch-Up Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy Root Touch-Up»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great quick fix

    Love, love this product. I was skeptical at first, I was afraid it wouldn't match my salon-colored hair, but it did perfectly. My grey is hard to cover and it did a great job. I always make sure I have a box on hand so that if I have a special party or event, I can always make sure my roots are under cover. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dgisola7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really easy to use

    There is no big mess with this product. No stained floors or walls. Color is vibrant and shiny. Really excellent coverage for hard to color grey hair. I will defiantely use thsi hair color to touch up mr roots next time they need it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    buttercup1969 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for Touch Up's

    I used this as a quick touch up before an unexpected business trip. I was amazed how well it worked. It matched perfectly! I was amazed how easy it was to apply and very happy with the results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    brandyma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Say so long now

    This hair care does what it sets out to do. It covers unsightly roots and extends your time for hair color and you can do almost as quick as just a regular home shampoo. A real time and appearance saver. What took so long for this to come out for the home user. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cberler | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    The best thing about this product is that it does not run. When you try and touch up roots with regular hair dye, it travels and inch or so, and you end up getting a strip of darker hair around roots. It also lasts and the coverage is excellent. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    janetd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 2

    doable

    This product is easy to use and does what it says but there is not enough product in the box if you tend to have grey all over and not just in a couple of spots. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    txadmz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Easy

    This product is really easy to use and does a great touch up job. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nmarcho | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick and easy

    Much ease between having my hair colored. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does the job

    Probably the best for covering greys versus regular coloring — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soulasoula | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Why?

    Why not just do a complete color? I used this on my mostly grey hair, and it didn't do as good a job as the complete kit. Maybe ok if you don't have so much grey. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blester | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend