Clairol Nice 'n Easy Root Touch-Up Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy Root Touch-Up»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BEST HAIR COLOR PRODUCT ON THE MARKET!

    I have recommended this produt to more people than I know! It goes on so easilly, rinses out so easilly, and lasts 4 - 6 weeks! It looks so natural that one would never know you did anything to your hair. it covers grey, and also "touches up roots" till your next coloring. Even if you get a shade lighter or darker than you regular shade (there are only a few to chose from) it still comes out totally natural! This is a product for EVERY woman who colors hr hair! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    voldilox | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps the roots at bay

    I love this product. Before using it I had to re-color all of my hair even though parts of it did not need it. This is so easy to use and works perfectly for keeping my roots matching the rest of my hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    irisheyez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy, Easy, Easy

    I can't believe how easy this stuff was. It wasn't messy either. It matched with whatever brand hair color I have used. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sonnyskitten | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it!

    omg its wonderful. i didn't have to color all over again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LadyofTheNight1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use!

    The brush really helps get the color where it needs to be. Great coverage and blended very well, no color lines! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sophv123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great cover up

    I have used this product and it was a great coverup for me with my "multi"haircolor change lately in the last few years It brought enough highlight to me hair and then that reflected in my color overall and I was very well pleased — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marymc54 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    This is a Great Product

    I love this stuff. It is easy to use and is good for the inbetween times so you dont have to color all over agin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mommyofaandd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this really really works

    i uesd this well my mom helped me ... because i had gray hair and really does help and works... so u should really try it... if u do need it... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JDALTOP08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    The gray in my hair always comes in right at the roots and this is why i love this root touch-up. It also leaves my hair shiney and smooth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    enelya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!

    Super quick and super easy. Touched up my hair an hour before a dinner date, comb in, shampoo out, style and go!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jeannecarrier | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend