Clinique Full Potential Lips Plump and Shine Reviews

Back to Clinique Full Potential Lips Plump and Shine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    younger lips

    This gloss stays on like nothing I've ever used and makes my lips feel moist and look full like they did years ago! — 7 years ago
    sindylew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting

    I really like this product because of how long it lasted. I really didn't notice that my lips were any bigger, but the gloss stayed on a really long time and the high shine made them look bigger. The playful plump is very natural and pretty. — 7 years ago
    khorvat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of each!

    It was bonus time and I was talked into trying the violet shade. It looked great, felt great and my sister stole it! I would like one of each shade. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    TealMcClure | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    This really does plump your lips! It has a tingling sensation but doesn't burn. I rarely purchase the same product but I have already gone through 2 tubes of this in the past few months. If you like a sheer light pink, try Beach Plump! — 7 years ago
    reaschmi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    too sticky and doesn't last

    I found that this product is very sticky, does not go on smoothly and does not last longer than a half hour at the most. My lips do not look any fuller at all. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    sarahmb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you love lip gloss, this is your product!

    This gloss is perfect! Instantly plumps your lips without burning them, and lasts all day. Never sticky or tacky. The color range is extensive, so everyone can find the perfect color. I have one at work, one at home and one in the car. — 7 years ago
    _Lesley_ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love it!

    I just got it yesterday and it leaves my lips so smooth, it's not too goeey it's oerfect! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    joolee67 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gloss

    I am someone who just loves lip glosses in general, but this one stands out among the rest. I recently bought a darker color for winter called blackberry bloom and I love this stuff! It stays on for quite a while and much longer than other lip glosses. The color is not too dark and very shin. Plumping not so much, but a shiny, pretty color brings nice attention to your lips! — 7 years ago
    kefting | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Cool!

    I got a 'Free Sample" in an Neiman Marcus gift bag. The Clinique "Blackberry Bloom" and "Glamour Full" Lip Plump and shine was a very pleasant surprise! I'm very loyal to MAC and Bobbie Brown lip glosses and lip stick. Not only was the color great, but the texture was amazing. My biggest pet peeve with lip products are ones that smell perfumey. I don't like my lip products to have a scent. This gloss was odorless and wore well! Loved it! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    don1deb1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does what it promises

    Just got this product 2 days ago, and I love it. The color is gorgeous and it really does do what it promises for your lips. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    susant318 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend