Clinique Full Potential Lips Plump and Shine Reviews

Back to Clinique Full Potential Lips Plump and Shine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    excellent

    last long and give very good shine.excellent — 3 years, 4 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Lip Plump and Shine

    All Clinique products work better than others. Clinique is the best. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GLAMOURFUL INDEED!

    I love this lip gloss!!!... i have it in Glamourful, and its amazing. You get a tingle but not a harsh or scary tingle. I love the glossy extra shine that i havent found anywhere eles!.. im going to buy more for sure!.. You wont reget buying this lip gloss... its like your wearing shiney sleek glass... So beautiful! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ginagurl00 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect 10

    i love this gloss, looks like a lip stain after wearing for a little while. (color: blackberry bloom #14) wears great with the black honey lipstick. I am totally addicted. I am fair skinned with light brown to high blonde hair (dyed of course) and it looks great, like you are not wearing anything. Also my 15 year old keeps taking it which really says something, I'll have to go get my own! Thanks!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!!

    I love this lipgloss, it's not super sticky like some tend to be. I use the "Sugarplump" & love the color. The glossy-ness does wear off with eating and drinking but yet the color seems to stay most of the day. There is a slight tingle approximately one minute after it's applied, which is NOT bothersome at all!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    yougogirlygirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A little bit goes a long way!

    Just two dabs of this gloss is all you need. Gloss is a little sticky. It got onto my bangs and smeared onto my glasses... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Clinique Full Potential Lips Plump and Shine is great. I have 2 tubes of this as I also have 3 bottles of another lips conditioner. I love to have one at home and one in my bag. I keep it so I can readily get at it, especially since it is great at giving your lips a fuller and sexy look. Definitely a must to have full kissable lips. You'll luv it, I soooooooo recommend u try it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Devil product!

    I love my Clinique, however, this is one product that should be buried and never restored! I have thin lips, but and thought this plumper might help. I didn't know that I woudl have to walk around feeling as though bees were stinging my lips all day for this product to work! In the end no one noticed a difference, except for my constant complaints of pain! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    channon310 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    I love this stuff--in Blackberry Bloom. It is a little sticky at first, but that wears off pretty quickly and leaves almost a barrier of moisture on your lips that lasts for-freakin-ever!!! Plus, it has retinol, so while it doesn't do that immediate tingly-plump thing, my lips are actually fuller and softer since I started using it. No joke. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lghink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Product

    The gloss does plump and shine and lasts quite well. I would like to see a little more color. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RedRover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend