Clinique Full Potential Lips Plump and Shine Reviews

Back to Clinique Full Potential Lips Plump and Shine»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good gloss, a little sticky, not enough color

    I like this gloss, though I do find it pretty sticky (it's to be expected though). The gloss does plump my lips, with only a tingle. The one complaint I have is that the color is too sheer. I have the Blackberry, and it doesn't look like there is any color once I apply it - though the tube appears to have a good amount of color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SaraK99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clinique Full Potential Lips Plump Shine

    I really like this lip gloss. It makes my lips look full and stays on long. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HaYnHoney | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    A little too sticky

    It did plump my lips for a short period of time, maybe an hour or so at the most. The main problem that I had with the gloss is that it is super sticky. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I love this. It is a little pricey for me, but I love it so much that I just went out and got another one. It makes your lips shiny and plump and lasts reasonably long. Best of all it isn't weirdly pink like some cheaper glosses can be. I got it in Budding Bronze which they are discontinuing unfortunately, but I love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kate | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    I really like this product.There is a visible plumping and you can feel it.Well worth the price on this product for fuller lips — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fayelou41 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best!

    I love this gloss. I never wear lipstick or colored gloss, but this stuff is perfect. It really does give lips a full look. The only drawback is that it can get a little sticky, but most glosses do. Definetely worth the money and I would purchase this again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    emdet1111 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Sticky gloss

    I didn't really care for this product because it is so sticky. I really didn't notice a lot of lip plumping either. It has great shine though and leaves your lips very moisturized. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    annettemiller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Thick lips

    The gloss is great because it stays on much longer than other lip glosses and it makes my lips tingle. However, it is pretty thick so a little dab will do ya. Unfortunately, i love to smear on lipgloss so it's not really the one for me. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    blondie_3483 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great!

    I'm a super fan of this plump! This gloss left my lips very, very plumped! For real!!! Voluptuos Violet is my favorite color because it if defines pretty well my lips. It makes my lips more voluptuos — 6 years, 11 months ago
    citric22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It really does work

    I've been using this product since it came out and I have a very small top lip and a bigger bottom lip and it really helps to even my lips out. It tingles at first so you know it's working. I love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kellyn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend