Clinique Full Potential Lips Plump and Shine Reviews

Back to Clinique Full Potential Lips Plump and Shine»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Maybe I was expecting to much

    Not really sold on this. Haven't seen the results promised. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sparty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Look

    This makes my lips look great. My lipstick stay's on longer and looks richer. Great colors to wear alone and the perfect shine. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JamieAdkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Talk about Full Potential!

    I love this lip gloss! It goes on smoothly and stays that way, gives my lips mega moisture and i have yet to find a color that isnt gorgeous! Defintely makes my lips look full and shiny - the formula seems to last and stay color-true. Love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Smashbox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    natural

    usually i cant stand lip gloss because it makes my lips look fake and ugly but with these amazing colors and just the right tint of shimmer you will look like a star! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Julienne8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Plump and Shine

    Started using Clinque plump and shine a little over a year ago. I get compliments everytime. It is long lasting and glossy and you can feel it working. Also is very cost effective. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shari10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome Gloss

    Camisole is my favorite of these glosses... it is moisturizing and plumping plus the perfect amount of color and shine. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tanya82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this Gloss

    This is my favorite lip product from Clinique. I like the Mimosa Blossom the best (perfect coraly pink). Cherry Bomb and Glamourful are nice too. I love it because it doesn't have added fragrance, slightly plumps the lips, great true color and shine and it seems to last on me. The cost is a little high but it's worth it to me. No more tubes of useless lipsticks and glosses rolling around in my drawer! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kittykat07 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome gloss

    I love this stuff. It is addictive, and I love how it makes my lips look. They look full and while the color wears off, the glossy shine doesn't. It is a bit thick, but I like that in a gloss. It stays, which is much more than I can say for dozens of other glosses. This one is a keeper! And the colors are beautiful, but light enough to be pretty on nearly everyone. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jessie1210 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    These are the best lipglosses Clinique has ever had!

    I have been using Clinique for many many many years. They are always introducing new products,they have had tons and tons of lipglosses many of which have been with the line for years. I have to say I have tried just about all Clinique's lipglosses. These are absolutely the best. They are so wonderful. The colors are just so pretty you want to have a bunch of them, and they stay on for a long time...read more too. The little brush is so nice to apply to the lips. They also act as a treatment for keeping the lips in top condition as well as the mature lipline. I recommend these. I will probably use these forever, that is how great they are! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    wings2919 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I have purchased 3 tubes of this product now that it has been out. I occasionally feel the tingle they talk about in the directions. It is not intense at all, rather addicting. My only complaint about this product is it might possibly stain your upper lip skin if you are fair skinned like me. This discoloration could possibly be from me wearing it in the sun. Who knows. Also I believe it is overp...read morericed for the amount in the tube. It is a tiny portion. But I am addicted to it..and having tried other brands of lip plumper believe it is the least irritating to the lip tissue. Definately have kissable lips afterwards!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    danijean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend