Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great primer

    It really made my skin feel smooth and soft, and my makeup did last all day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    This worked immediately, but I did have to reapply it once during the day. Excellent for preventing shine! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this stuff, it feels weightless, but still provides a great base for foundation. I definitely feel a difference in the application of my makeup when I use it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Megan807 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not too impressed

    I did not notice much of a difference regarding my foundation when I used this product. It feels nice on my skin, but don't believe that it enhances my foundation more than a regular mousturizer. It is quite pricey also, so I won't be purchasing it again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    minnow | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great primer

    I have extremely oily skin and found this product to be effective. I have tried so many foundations to control the oil but now I just use this primer and have great looking skin throughout the day! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lovelygal | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this product

    This give me a nice smooth base on which to apply my foundation and eye shadow. But I only use this on special occasions as it is pricey. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bostonwaves | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Primer

    I got this as a sample and used it and thought it was really cool. It glides on so smooth and controls the shine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    olympicgirl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for oily/normal skins .

    if you're concerned with this primer being too heavy, no need to fear -- read the part of the name that says "LIGHT" . this new formula is lightweight & still has just as much of an UMPH! to make your face shine (: — 7 years ago
    kianababy | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Much better than th original for oily skin...

    I used the original Smashboxo Photo Finish primer and didn't like it at all. My oily skin got even worse, and I felt like my makeup just slid right off. When this was released, I was a little skeptical, so I went to Sephora and got a sample. I love it! This is much different from the original in that it doesn't make my skin greasy at all! My makeup stays on when I wear this and it makes my skin smoother overall. Will continue to repurchase! — 7 years ago
    cazzicd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No greasy & oily

    This new product works very well on my oily skin. Compare to the regular one, this one isn't not greasy or oily at all. And it's really light on my skin. I don't like heavy product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lol09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend