Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smash hit

    I have been using this primer for about two months now and I am in love. My pores are a medium size, but when I put this on I get a smooth, dewy finish. I definitely recommend this product, I always feel a little glam when I apply it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jaki_O | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    silky

    love this product. it makes your skin feel incredibly silky and helps your makeup stay on through the night. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jackief | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does not make my face feel like I have been wind burned

    Other primers have really tightened and dryed out my skin, but not this one. And, bonus, no breakouts. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    auntie12 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for oily skin

    After reading all the great reviews about this product I decided to try it. I have extremely oily skin and have tried everything to keep my skin matte without breaking me out and feeling heavy. This product delivers. It goes on light, smoothed out my skin and actually keeps it matte all day. I actually got a compliment on my skin the other day after using this product for just a couple days. Highly recommend it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    productjunkie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT.

    It's a great primer and doesn't leave a greasy feeling after use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ANAMAR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like this primer

    I like how this primer makes my face feel - feels soft, and seems like it's "smoothed out". — 6 years, 10 months ago
    craghill | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    This product was highly rated by others so I gave it a shot...love it! Goes on smooth, non-oily, I have sensitive skin and this is non-irritating, and creates a great base for any make-up! The Light version is the best! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kimmers | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    This product was highly rated by others so I gave it a shot...love it! Goes on smooth, non-oily, I have sensitive skin and this is non-irritating, and creates a great base for any make-up! The Light version is the best! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kimmers | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great primer

    This primer has made me addicted to using primer for my foundation. It's not greasy and goes on smooth. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jenniferceline | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I have oily skin and have tried a few different primers that end up making my face look greasy within two hours but this primer is great. I mainly use it for special nights out and it holds up to sweat and dancing. The good thing is that even if your makeup wears down after several hours your face doesn't look like your makeup is separating. I recommend this for oily skins. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Snarebear | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend