Benefit Dr. Feelgood Reviews

Back to Benefit Dr. Feelgood»
Sort by:
  • 10

    chicnurse

    I think this produce is wonderful. Best to use on skin that is not oily or if you need major coverup. Nice and light and holds powder really well!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chicnurse | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    temporary fix

    This product only makes me less shiny for a little while- I bring it with me for touch-ups. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    myra81844 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth it

    I would skip this extra step. Use blotting paper instead — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Irvine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not that great!

    I'm not quite sure what this product is supposed to do. It goes give the skin a slightly velvet texture, but I can't say that it really improves the overall appearance. It's also a bit overpriced. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didnt like this product

    Bought this product a few months back and only used it once. Didn't notice any major changes besides it temporarily making my skin appear smoother. Definitely would not wear it over your make-up as it states you can. This resulted in a caky makeup look. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Boricuamami | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for no-makeup days

    I like to wear this product when I'm having a more "natural" day, but I really dont understand why they would say to apply over makeup, it never ends up working out for me and just leaves me with a discolored product. Skin feels great after using it tho! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Instead of foundation

    I wear this instead of foundation in the summer--it evens out skin tone and makes you look airbrushed and glowy. The smell could be better, but overall a great, unique product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jackiejt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this stuff

    this works great for me. i have oily/acne prone skin and even thought you think since that it's "waxy" that it would be too heavy but it's perfect! imo, it doesn't smell that great though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ilovemac84 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    mattifying but pore-clogging

    If you're prone to zits, beware! This is essentially a wax/silicone/powder combo with plenty of comodegenic ingredients. Stick to a non-pore-clogging powder or blotting sheets if you're oily-ish and/or acne prone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aika01 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A must have to keep in your purse

    I love this product. It makes your skin amazing. I use it over my foundation for a matte but not dry look to my skin. I have dry skin and this product doesn't make it look dry. It makes it look smooth and finished. It helps reduce the look of oily skin and the the size of your pores. It leaves your skin with a nice clean finish. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    candice606 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend