Nars Lipstick Reviews

Back to Nars Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Funny Face Nars Semi-matte

    This truly is flattering on everyone. I have freckles and rosy cheeks, medium skin, a lot of pink... and this is perfect, not too blue, not too warm. It's balanced. Wears wonderfully. Only complaint is that it seems the stick of color is shorter than most other lipsticks. — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Belle Du Jour, Jungle Red!

    My all time favorites! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    belledujour81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    NARS semi matte Lipsticks

    I love NARS semi matte lipsticks. Its not too matte to the point to wear it drys your lips out. I don't like the price but hey the color and quality is well worth what I paid for my lipstick. I am very pleased. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    PrettyBrownMUA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    NARS semi-matte lipstick

    Beyond awesome! A bit pricey, so it's a splurge when MAC is less expensive. But I love the choices of colors and that they rarely stop making a top selling color. Love Schiap...Would buy a case if I could. Pigalle is nice if you can pull that color off---it's pretty neutral, but it has amazing staying power. And use lipliner. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    tamara_manor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nars Flair

    I went to Sephora for lip color that would last more than 30 seconds. The sales associate showed me the Nars highly pigmented line. It IS the best. Flair is a great everday color. I do wear it everyday. The color lasts for hours. There is no taste. It is very smooth. It is worth every penny and more. I have a drawer full of products that I have used once. They are expensive. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sherrill_phillips | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing, but very very colored

    I love love love all the colors and the last of this lipstick. It's like a gift that keeps on giving (which it should be doing, to pay me and all other buyers out there back for the big shell-out) to my lips and look. Very pretty. However, the colors pack a punch like a heavy weight boxing champion. Seriously. There is not fading or dull colors. What you see if what you get, be it in real life or ...read moreon a blu ray television's advertisement. Ok. Yes, do you get me? The colors are very vibrants, and despite the range of colors offered... they are all pretty vah vah vibrant. And As I really like subdued looks, much as I love the feel and glide and staying power of this lip stick, I am sorry but I don't really use it much. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ally_munda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this lipstick!

    i love nars lipstick almost as much as i love his gloss! i bought dolce vita and i loved it! the color was fabulous and i liked how it wasn't too shiny or matte, and had good staying power. i also bought klute, but it turned out to be a little too 80s for me. been there, done that! but i still love the way it goes on and the consistency is great! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nars Lipstick

    The best lipstick I've ever used. My lips tend to dry out with others and this leaves my lips feeling like butter! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    writedawne | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lipstick

    The Colors Are Super Pigmented, It Glides On Smooth, And Last! This Is My All Time Favorite Lipstick! — 3 years ago
    pinkmimilove | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I'm not a big lipstick person, but this stuff goes on very smooth, almost like a chapstick. The color comes our great too. I like how you can layer the coats for a more dramatic effect. It is quite pricey for a small tube tho. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend