Nars Lipstick Reviews

Back to Nars Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    NARS

    I love NARS lip color line. I've tried their Semi-Matte and Pure Matte lipsticks, love them both. My first purchase was "funny face" Fuchsia - Semi Matte, I fell in love with NARS instantly. It's very smooth when applying, rich in colour, stays on very long, and it's moisturizing. It is very pricey, and I understand why you are paying for good quality lipstick. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lillian_james | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    BRIGHT LIPS IN A SEXY WAY

    if you don't know what shade of lipstick you want to wear... hot pink or hot red... I suggest buy Nars Funny Face. Color is amazing! Sometimes red is too sexy and sometimes pink is too girly. It's like my edgy shade. Quality wise... I love the smell not too strong but fragrant. Creamy matte & not drying at all. So if you want to add a little funk to your red & pink shades I strongly recommend this lipstick! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    very nice - expensive however!

    I have a few of these and am very happy with the look and the wear but it is VERY hard to justify spending almost $30 on a lipstick — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Cblue | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Funny Face Nars Semi-matte

    This truly is flattering on everyone. I have freckles and rosy cheeks, medium skin, a lot of pink... and this is perfect, not too blue, not too warm. It's balanced. Wears wonderfully. Only complaint is that it seems the stick of color is shorter than most other lipsticks. — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Belle Du Jour, Jungle Red!

    My all time favorites! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    belledujour81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    NARS semi matte Lipsticks

    I love NARS semi matte lipsticks. Its not too matte to the point to wear it drys your lips out. I don't like the price but hey the color and quality is well worth what I paid for my lipstick. I am very pleased. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    PrettyBrownMUA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    NARS semi-matte lipstick

    Beyond awesome! A bit pricey, so it's a splurge when MAC is less expensive. But I love the choices of colors and that they rarely stop making a top selling color. Love Schiap...Would buy a case if I could. Pigalle is nice if you can pull that color off---it's pretty neutral, but it has amazing staying power. And use lipliner. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    tamara_manor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nars Flair

    I went to Sephora for lip color that would last more than 30 seconds. The sales associate showed me the Nars highly pigmented line. It IS the best. Flair is a great everday color. I do wear it everyday. The color lasts for hours. There is no taste. It is very smooth. It is worth every penny and more. I have a drawer full of products that I have used once. They are expensive. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sherrill_phillips | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing, but very very colored

    I love love love all the colors and the last of this lipstick. It's like a gift that keeps on giving (which it should be doing, to pay me and all other buyers out there back for the big shell-out) to my lips and look. Very pretty. However, the colors pack a punch like a heavy weight boxing champion. Seriously. There is not fading or dull colors. What you see if what you get, be it in real life or ...read moreon a blu ray television's advertisement. Ok. Yes, do you get me? The colors are very vibrants, and despite the range of colors offered... they are all pretty vah vah vibrant. And As I really like subdued looks, much as I love the feel and glide and staying power of this lip stick, I am sorry but I don't really use it much. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ally_munda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this lipstick!

    i love nars lipstick almost as much as i love his gloss! i bought dolce vita and i loved it! the color was fabulous and i liked how it wasn't too shiny or matte, and had good staying power. i also bought klute, but it turned out to be a little too 80s for me. been there, done that! but i still love the way it goes on and the consistency is great! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » Nars Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"