Nars Lipstick Reviews

Back to Nars Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nars Lipstick

    The best lipstick I've ever used. My lips tend to dry out with others and this leaves my lips feeling like butter! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    writedawne | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lipstick

    The Colors Are Super Pigmented, It Glides On Smooth, And Last! This Is My All Time Favorite Lipstick! — 4 years ago
    pinkmimilove | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I'm not a big lipstick person, but this stuff goes on very smooth, almost like a chapstick. The color comes our great too. I like how you can layer the coats for a more dramatic effect. It is quite pricey for a small tube tho. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    JYoung1272 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful shades

    Gorgeous finish & makes my lips feel silky smooth. I love a nude lipstick & Belle Du Jour is the most perfect shade when you pair it with a smoky eye!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kathib | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Lip color and pigmentation, A bit pricey!

    Love these lipsticks, they are highly pigmented and the color variety is pretty good. They are quite creamy and smooth. The only down side is that these are a bit pricey for the younger makeup lovers, $22 a piece with less product than other top brand lipsticks. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ClauE | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best lipstick

    I love Nars lipsticks. Colors are nice and long-lasting. Rich and creamy consistency. Pricey, but worth it to me : ) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    katcoyote | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love nars lipstick!

    although it is quite pricey, it's a wonderful buy. nars lipstick has really great matte and semi matte colours that last fairly long. the variety in shades are also good and surprisingly, they don't dry out my lips as much as other lipstick brands do :) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    karmelamarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heat Wave Forever

    I am a bit obsessed with red lipstick, but this might be my favorite. Red Lizard is nice too. Shu Uemura makes beautiful reds, I must admit. But this is one of the best combinations of gorgeous pigment and staying power I have ever seen. If you exfoliate, lightly moisturize and blot excess moisture prior to application, it is the perfect consistency [halfway between a cream and matte] and stays fo...read morerever and ever. The pigment is absolutely outstandingly rich and seems as though it would be flattering on a wide range of complexions. I think it's definitely worth at least a try on in Sephora. One side note, I have been using this shade for probably around two years now and it never fails to elicit numerous complements, from women and men alike, though the men don't usually ask what shade I'm wearing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    SadieGeez | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Funny smell - funny taste - dark, dark colours and crumbly!

    Hello! Well, as you can tell - I've tried over 10 colours of NARS lipstick and I must be kind of slow, because finally I realized (It wasn't ME!). It was the lipstick! Smelly odd smell, odd taste and odd texture that seems to crumble away. Doesn't last long.... and the colours are often way too dark for me. They make you look like an ancient hag if you're over 25! Wouldn't buy it now for $2.00...... Have a great day! Lipstick Witch — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BlueHeron | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Perfect lipstick, a luxury item, for sure. Dolce Vita is like your lips at their best. Doesn't accentuate dry areas and looks fantastic, a must have! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bootsonbarelegs | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » Nars Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"