Benefit ooh la lift Reviews

Back to Benefit ooh la lift»
Sort by:
  • 7

    ooh la la...it works pretty well.

    I think that the word lift is a little misleading. However, it feels wonderful on the eyes and does seem to provide a subtle highlighting. I'm not sure that I would buy it again, but I keep finding myself using it for the wonderful feeling and silky texture it leaves behind. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels good!

    I love this stuff! I use it after moisturize, before makeup. I don't consider this a concealer at all, it's too sheer for that. It simply brightens the under eye area without looking shimmery, and feels nice. I'm a busy mom who never gets enough rest, so it's a must have for me! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    MakeupMom11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Whether or not it covers - it sure makes my day!

    When I use this I feel a cool tingle which feels so fresh! It's creamy, but it doesn't crease. It's pinkish, but it makes my eyes look awake! I love this, but I wish they offered more quantity. After all, it is $20 + . — 5 years, 3 months ago
    aqualeah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice highlighter!

    This is a pink liquid that goes on with a sponge tipped applicator to brighten and highlight. This is perfect directly under the brow and again, on the inside corners of my eyes. If I need a little extra pick me up during the day, I sometimes dab a bit on my finger and spread it out on the tops of my cheekbones too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really really works!!!!

    I love, love, love this stuff! Great for a the puff! Helps with dark circles and is a little mini pick me up for my fine line — 5 years, 6 months ago
    snowy143 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent pick me up

    I'm not saying this is a long term solution .... but for days when you were out too long the night before, this is perfect. Putting just a little under your eyes helps soothe away red and dark spots and tightens the skin up so your concealer works better. Its little pricey ... but no pain no gain! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MissPatricija | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    not sure it de-puffs. 643914

    ooooh, so pretty. i'm not sure this product is helping to reduce the puffiness around my eyes. but i like it for the creamy, soothing feel and the brightening effect i get under my eyes. good stuff. feels cool and fresh. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jennifergogogo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    so so, okay..

    i thought it was okay, but didn't really do anything — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Advice_Rice | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    visible difference immediately

    There was a visible decrease in puffiness, but I'm a college student so I'm perpetually sleep-deprived and need something much more powerful than this. I'm sure it would be amazing if I were a normal person. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    arparker23 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pilates for your eyes

    This stuff is perfect for giving a boost to tired or washed out, sad looking eyes. It is every bit as good, better because of price, as Touche Eclait by Yves St. Laurent. Same application, same light consistency, same result. About $16.00 cheaper also.... — 6 years ago
    Lambgurl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend