Benefit ooh la lift Reviews

Back to Benefit ooh la lift»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    Love it, love it, love it! It blends well and really does seem to perk up my under-eye area. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    easmith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great highlighter

    for tired eyes. Really helps to brighten up the eye area. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jazzyj | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    hmmm

    This feels nice but honestly doesn't seem to do anything for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    does it actually lift?

    i don't know if it is worth $28 but i like the way it feels but honestly could not see any difference under my eyes... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennflan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Odd product, for me at least

    I love this - the way it feels - but I honestly don't know if it is doing anything! Haven't decided whether or not to repurchase. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    librarianjen | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I start with this. Easy on the undereye and even a little cooling. It works to conceal quite nicely. :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mabyns | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes!Yes!Yes!

    THIS is my magic wand. It feels cool and fresh under my eyes, it is the perfect thing to blend your concealer (try it with Boi-ing!) and it lasts. and lasts. Not only on the face, but I use this every day and only need to replace it every 6 months or so. This is one of my favorite products of all time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    princesse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Creamy Concealer

    I BENEFIT FROM USING THIS PRODUCT BC I TEND TO GET REALLY DARK BAGS UNDER MY EYES. AFTER I USE FOUNDATION AND MY CONCEALER I USE A LITTLE OF THIS UNDER MY EYES. IT NOT ONLY HELPS TO LIGHTEN MY DARK BAGS, IT KINDA HIGHLIGHTS MY UNDER EYES WITH A SLIGHT SHIMMER. I ALSO USE A LITTLE ON THE BRIDGE OF MY NOSE AND DOWN THE TOP OF IT. ANY WHERE YOU CHOOSE TO ACCENT, JUST RUB SOME OF THIS INTO THAT SKIN AREA. THIS CONCEALER IS CREAMY & GLIDES ON VERY VERY SMOOTHLY. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this everyday and find that it is the perfect natural pick me up. It never looks cakey, only luminous. Perfect with a tinted moisturizer! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    drepap | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ooh thank yoo!!

    this is in my purse 24/7. when i am working those long holiday hours its a quick refresher and i'm back. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lindafavro | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend