Johnson's Softwash 2-in-1 Shower and Shave 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash Reviews

Back to Johnson's Softwash 2-in-1 Shower and Shave 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    only the best!!!

    its the only product i use for my son!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lkey85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, Shiny and Stress-Free

    I never appreciated this shampoo as a little kid the way I do at thirty! About two years ago, I discovered Johnson's Baby Shampoo in the Natural Lavender variety. I picked up a bottle and gave it try--wow! The lavender scent is so calming, and while the shampoo doesn't work any miracles, it does its job. Just as it makes children's hair clean and shiny, it does the same for us. This is the kind of...read more shampoo you want to use on the weekend or at night, when you have time to truly savor the fragrance and enjoy the shampoo's purity and simplicity. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shanaelyse | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Idea!

    Makes it alot easier on the kids! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bomshelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is great

    My daughter has been using this lotion since she was born. It removes makeup better than any makeup remover. She even uses it as a facial mostuirizer and body lotion. She gets so many compliments on her soft skin and flawless completion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    irenet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for Fine, Thin Hair

    I wash my hair every day and alcohol products can weigh it down and dry out my scalp but this baby shampoo is great for people with sensitive skin and a small budget. My guests are always surprised to find I use it as my regular shampoo because my hair is so shiny and full and I think I pay a lot of money to get that way! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    makeuphappy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT

    I USE THIS AS A FACE CLEANER AND IT DOSENT MAKE MY FACE DRY. GOOD WITH REMOVING MAKE-UP AN OTHER DIRTS AND OILS. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NNATTYLEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My son loves this

    baby smells great and best of all Baby sleeps great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wendiom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    Its gentle and great for removing makeup from your eyes. Not to mention smells great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST body lotion!

    I am addicted to this body cream! It leaves my skin so soft and it absorbs quickly, so I don't feel greasy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Janellebrook | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Nicks

    This is a great shower shave product. It gives me a ultra smooth surface for a close shave without nicks and dryness. A great way to get a not so fun job done. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend