Johnson's Softwash 2-in-1 Shower and Shave 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash Reviews

Back to Johnson's Softwash 2-in-1 Shower and Shave 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    How could you not love this?

    This keeps my boy soft and smelling good. Plus no tears so there's no crying! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    whircat7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great double duty product

    This stuff is great! It's really rich and creamy so it's awesome to shave with but it's also is a great body wash. As far as the moisturizing claim, I always apply lotion after a shower so I don't know how well this product really moisturizes on its own. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    atsland | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not just for babies...

    I love the soothing scent of this product and found that it is calming for adults as well as babies and children. It's great to use after bathing in the Johnson's Bedtime Bath. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Midnyte | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not quite

    great design-a little pricey compared to liquid body wash. my kids didn't care for the smell.I have 10 & 4 yr old we usually buy Huggies Body Wash -there are always mfg coupons for great $ — 6 years, 6 months ago
    reneek | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft like a baby's bottom

    I love this lotion. It makes my skin so soft. I like the smell too — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yumyum0728 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soothing scent

    I started useing this cream in college its great in the winter it keeps my skin soft it absorbes quickly and i love the scent — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Donna123 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good deal

    You can usually find good coupons on these to make them a great deal. My daughter thinks they are fun. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sydonie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for kids with curly hair

    i like the way it smells too — 6 years, 6 months ago
    caseycb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is GREAT!!!

    I love this stuff. I have really dry skin in the winter. This stuff is so moisturizing, and it lathers nicely for shaving. It's nice to combine a body wash and a shave gel all in one, saving you time and the hassle of having to use a half a dozen products. Well worth the price for the combined body wash/shave gel. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aleesia76 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    just bought this

    love the lotion...and now love the wash — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tuwinner | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend