Johnson's Softwash 2-in-1 Shower and Shave 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash Reviews

Back to Johnson's Softwash 2-in-1 Shower and Shave 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    2 in 1

    Love products that do double duty! I no longer use bar soap to shave my legs. This does a great job and leaves skin soft without residue. Powder scent is calming, reminds me of when my kids were little! As a shower wash, it's as good as anything else Ive tried and I like this alot. — 5 years ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    johnson's shower shave wash

    works great — 5 years, 10 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    After trying many different brands of body wash only to be left with a harsh non appealing fragnance and very dry skin I have tried this Johnsons wash. Now that Im using this my skin is baby soft and smells great and I dont have to apply countless amounts of lotion all over my body because it does not dry out my skin like the others. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    demonkhaos | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    teenage daughter loves this one.

    I bought this product with my 13 year old daughter in mind. She recently started shaving. It is a comfort to me knowing that johnson's made this product. If it was good enough for her as and infant. It is definitely good for her now. Thanks Johnson & Johnson — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dalorin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for everyone

    this product is great to use year round all over. leaves my skin soft and radiant — 6 years, 2 months ago
    msfreeze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    2 in 1

    I really like it...it's so nice the feeeling while you are using it...... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    evelynlossada | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product

    There's no need to moisturize after using this in the shower. Your skin will be silky soft and you'll feel great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mistyfuji | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great value

    For the money, this is a truly great product. Bottle is easy to handle and the feel is terrific — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gellerma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not bad

    This is pretty good stuff. It is nice to shave with, but I still needed lotion afterwards — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dawrob | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend