Johnson's Softwash 2-in-1 Shower and Shave 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash Reviews

Back to Johnson's Softwash 2-in-1 Shower and Shave 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A proven winner

    I used this on my daughter who now has her own children. A great shampoo that is easy on them and their little eyes. Leaves the hair silky smooth and clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    gentle

    I use this on my neice and it is wonderful. It is gentle yet it still leaves her clean and fresh. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for baby

    My toddler twists her hair up in a knot daily and this shampoo really helps get the tangle out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Still Using It

    My baby is no longer a baby. He's an 8 year old. I add this to his big boy bottle because it is the best for his hair. Leaves it soft and shiny. I also use this product once a week. It is great to get out the build up of hairspray and mouse. Leaves it squeaky clean and does not damage colored hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    brandyma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love johnson's

    I wouldn't use any other brand. I love the smell it leaves my baby smelling fresh and sweet. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Hottmomma02 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this!

    Can be used for babies, adults and also as an eye wash, makeup remover, etc. Best bang for your buck product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mamajayjay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this

    This is a wonderful lotion. I use it on my daughter all of the time. It has a wonderful smell and keeps her skin soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jamie41079 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works like a charm

    My kids have no problem with this and it make them smell like a baby should! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tatsugi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works great even on adult hair.

    Works great even on adult hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SherryVanCamp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best product for little ones.

    I used this on my son when he was an infant until he was almost 3 years old. I loved how gentle it was on his skin. It didn't leave an oily film and left a gentle, fresh scent. It was also great for his hair. Again it didn't leave a film and made his hair shine. Because it can be used all over, I didn't have to have 2 or 3 products. I highly recommend this product to anyone with a baby. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bertana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend