Johnson's Softwash 2-in-1 Shower and Shave 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash Reviews

Back to Johnson's Softwash 2-in-1 Shower and Shave 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Did not like...

    Not a product I could recommend, don't shave with you'll get a lot of nicks if you do. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Gabrielle72058 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my kids'd favorite

    This is the best shampoo for taking out tangles for my kids. I still use it myself because it is so gentle and effective. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    263412 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bathtime Baby

    I use Johnson's baby wash since it reminds me of how a baby should smell. It really does keep the tears away, which is a great plus. Thier lavendar formula is great for bedtime baths too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tknowles | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    sweet

    so silky and smoothwhat a bargain — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sophiepa | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice

    I will always use this on my babies. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    firewife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    tubs of fun

    My 7 year old loves the new twist on the soap covering, plus he doesn't have to fuss with a wash rad and is also fumble-proof for little hands. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yupe_carm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this! I use it on my kids, and also myself! Smells good and works great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jellibeenz78 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jonson\'s Baby Shampoo

    This shampoo is not only for babys or children in general. This product can be used by adults with thin or sensitive scalp, and will help have a beautiful hair without the regular shampoo chemicals. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    casanas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Removes Make-up

    I use it everynight to take my eye make-up off. Northing works better and it doesn't burn your eyes! Also great in keeping the are clean to aid in the prevention of styes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jenny65 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nourishing

    The vitamins A & E, shea butter and green tea help to nourish your skin. It leaves your skin feeling clean and fresh smelling. Johnson products make me think about my children when they were babies and this product makes your skin feel that soft. The unique blends help to replenish your skin while gently cleaning it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cathy831 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend