Banana Boat Sun Wear Faces Daily Sunblock SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Sun Wear Faces Daily Sunblock SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great!

    i got this free with the regular sunblock. i just used it yesterday while mowing my yard and it worked great. i have very sensitive skin and had no issues with this sunblock as some users have reported. it didn't run at all even with all of the sweat of yardwork. i will definately be buying the full size. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    krruth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Banana Boat

    Good for the face but not much else. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sbdlori | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for faces in the sun

    I really like this product, I use it all summer in the sun since I seem to burn now and since I have used this cream I haven't had a bad burn on my face. I think it is a good product for those looking for a nice sunscreen cream for the face for the summer sun. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Face sunblock

    I use this product every day. It goes on easy and has a nice scent. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    TrailWon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    It's okay although I did find it greasy. But I prefer a gel or spray for my face anyway. I used this on my body instead and it was fine, nice scent. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Product Quality

    Product isn't real greasy, and protects you from burning, if applied all over. I liked the smell and quality of this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jbachman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    sunblock

    I like this sunblock. It is creamy, and not too thick like some other sunblocks. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    good for the money

    A little greasy for me but adequate protection. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gellerma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    hide from the sun

    more than enoygh SPF to protect you good value — 5 years, 11 months ago
    croaker | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend