Zeno Pro Acne Clearing Device Reviews

Back to Zeno Pro Acne Clearing Device»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good!!!

    This is a good little mechanism! It was pricey, but I think it's worth it! It does speed up the healing and recovery time from a zit- I hate holding this up on the pimple for 2-3 minutes, the recommended time,,,, it's a little tedious, I wish they would make one that just zaps it in a split second like a laser.... now that would be revolutionary! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JD0723 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I really like it

    This product is very effective in treating blemishes if you follow the directions. It is not for severe acne or blackheads, but it does not claim to be. One time I waited too late to use it and got less stellar results. So, just use it on brand new pimples and you will be fine, but don't over use it either. The directions spell it out for you. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sugabuns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 5

    Had more hopes for the price...

    took for granted it was just a 2 1/2 min thing but didn't realize days of it for a little zit. Not worth the price in my book. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mysteria | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    daughter

    this one ance tool my daughter always rave about to all her friends,she has been using it for the past six month and her skin looks better then ever.. a product i would definitly recomend. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mialee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    does the job

    got rid of my acne — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jarred | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes, this product lives up to its claims

    Yes, this product lives up to its claims, more so than other similar products and creams that I have tried throughout the years. I've used it for a while and new pimples do back down overnight. I would suggest reading the little booklet that comes with it though. Zeno is easy to use, but not something you can "guess" your way through. From my own experiences of learning how to use th...read moreis product, I question whether some of the less happier reviewers on this site actually read and followed the instructions. Zeno is good value for the money. It does work effectively on blemishes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    toeqbnyc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Way too much.

    Bought it for my son but wouldn't buy it again. Plus you have to buy replacements. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I wanted so much to like it

    Expensive, and it didn't work for me. Used it exactly as directed, on the start of zits and not on blackheads or whiteheads, and it seemed to just aggravate my small blemishes. I don't know if it is only on my Asian skin, but won't be buying again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zeno is a good investment

    The editor's review is accurate. This is a quality product that really works better and more quickly than anything else on the market. It is safe and does not damage the skin. Zeno is a good investment in the fight against acne. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    all4beauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 20 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Did Not Work for Me.

    I had high hopes for this product as I have extremely acne prone skin. I used it for two weeks - on the same spots - and it never cleared up any of the zits I had. It made a few of the bigger ones "flatter" but they were still there, glaring at me. I ended up returning it for a refund. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend