Zeno Pro Acne Clearing Device Reviews

Back to Zeno Pro Acne Clearing Device»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Carry Zeno when travelling

    I\'ve been using my Zeno for almost a year now. I do a lot of public speaking and find it very useful for breakouts, which I sometimes experience while on a busy or stressful business schedule. I make certain that I charge it up before going on overseas trips, that\'s when I seem to need the Zeno the most. My teenage son is also beginning to use it for a few blemishes on his face. It seems to be working for him as well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    crambeth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  37 of 37 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too expensive

    Have used this several times on the occasional pimple that pops up. Works ok....but not any quicker than other topical acne meds. available over the counter. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DrHarra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Lousy

    I have noticed no difference in my skin since I've started using this product. Yes I've read and followed the directions. I am using it on mild acne 3 times a day before it appears. So far I am not impressed. I'm glad I didn't pay full sticker price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lalivia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A decent enough product

    I have been fairly happy with the Zeno. It works well on moderate acne, but is not so effective on the cystic type. When I use it on something very early, it often stops it completely. Another device that I like is the Thermaclear. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    carleenp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Surprisingly good.

    Used three times every 4 hours on a very tender spot under skin that showed no redness yet. 2 days later tenderness gone completely. yes, it made the area red but do it at least twice in evening and so worth it. I think from what I've read that the key is catching them early. Also it doesn't worth on cystic, blackheads or whiteheads so you have to use acids anyway. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jamcook | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    Zeno, is an amazing product, it has chance my face and how people see me! No more acne, just gorgeous skin! — 7 years ago
    jkbradley89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 20 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Don't Waste your Money!

    Although I noticed this product did heal some pimples faster, others it just seemed to irritate further. My advice, don't waste your money. There are other products on the market that work well without the price tag. The other thing I noticed is you can use a heated wash clothe on the area and achieve similar results. — 7 years ago
    Vicky6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Give it time & It will work!

    I received this product as a gift from a close friend as a Christmas/Birthday present. It made my smaller pimples shrink overnight. I had recently had a very large swollen pimple that was under the skin and although the Zeno did NOT clear it up overnight, it did lessen the swelling and make it less noticible in a matter of days. On my face those pimples take at about a month to clear up left on...read more there own, and no amount of creams or lotions have ever really helped speed the process up before. I don't think this product is something to use instead of cleansers, lotions, or creams. This product is for those of us that maintain good skin care, but do get an occasional pimple and want them gone quickly. — 7 years ago
    Fireflymk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 26 people said helpful

  • 8

    Revolutionary!

    You do everything to keep zits at bay, but sometimes they happen. This product minimizes or gets rid of them in short order. Worth the cost? Yep. — 7 years ago
    beansf | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 19 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    the pricetag sure doesnt meet the product!

    so i learn that a price tag means nothing. REALLY! i have stuff waaaay cheaper than this that bring better results i do not have cyctic acne, just the monthly pop-ups with a little flare. i read the instrutions every time i used it to make sure i was doing it right- not pressing down hard just mildly over the afected area.... it heats up the pimple but the can irritate the skin anyway turning it r...read moreed, but not too red, nothing that wont go away, but the pimple does not shrink or heal any faster than when using sylc. acid in my opinion...thank goodness they do provide a 100% guarantee, I returned it after the first month without a problem. — 7 years ago
    ledolce | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend