Zeno Pro Acne Clearing Device Reviews

Back to Zeno Pro Acne Clearing Device»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Decent product

    This product is not worth all of the hype. It is also not worth almost $200 dollars. If you ask me stick to the $8 daily facial cleansers. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    keezy17 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Blessing!

    If you are like me and still get those big, painful, under-the-skin volcanoes that never erupt, BUY THIS NOW! No, it's not going to make your blackheads or whiteheads go away, and no, it's not going to make an old zit disappear. But if you use it as the directions say, and are vigilant about using it at the first sign of a Monster looming under your skin, it is amazing. I've been using it for 2 ...read moreyears and it has saved my sanity over and over. Just last week I woke up to a jumbo zit sitting under the skin in my eyebrow. It felt about the size of a lima bean. I used the Zeno immediately and within an hour it already felt better. I used the Zeno again that night before going to bed, and when I woke up, the zit was gone. I couldn't tell it had ever been there! I don't believe there is another product available to the public as effective as the Zeno. Worth every penny! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    CosmoStudent | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  25 of 25 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is Great!!!

    One year ago on the day before my picture day I broke out with acne and I just bought the zeno. And it worked like a charm. Ever since then I have been using it for whatever acne I get. I LOVE THE ZENO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pusfort | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 22 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does what is claims to do

    The Zeno does exactly what it claims it will do - clears up certain types of acne. Usually within a few applications, moderate acne is gone. It's not really meant for cystic acne, so i haven't tried it on that type of blemish, but I especially love how it clears up emerging acne... you know the ones you can feel coming on. Zap it with teh zeno and the next day its gone! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bxmvmjbj | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  25 of 25 people said helpful

  • 5

    High hopes, mediocre results.

    I really reseached this, too. I read a lot of info on how the device worked (by heating up and cooking away the bacteria and sebum). Even my dermatologist said to use it. But, when I treat my hormonal acne, I don't get good results. On two occasions I burned the skin and had a worse problem then I started with. I still use it, I guess because I keep hoping it will work, but I don't get great resul...read morets. Oh, I forgot, MOST IMPORTANTLY IT IS LOUD! There is no using this product discreetly - it beeps like slot poker everytime you turn it on, then continues to beep as it heats up, and then when it is finishing - so much for trying to do it in the ladies' room! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    does the job

    works pretty well, im not sure its worth all that cash, but i felt it made my blemishes back down. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Ouch

    My son and I used this and we were laughing and crying at the same time. I guess after 2 min. your face is basically numb from the pain. It burns and I returned it. Not cost effective either. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kellie_K | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally worth the money!

    Although this treatment can be lengthy, especially if you have a few blemishes, it works great! If you have terrible skin like myself, you'll pay anything for clear skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Melissa9518 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 24 people said helpful

  • 1

    Expenive, and burned my skin

    I followed the instructions exactly, but I didn't feel like this helped my zits to heal any faster than normal. I hated the burning sensation it gave me. PLUS it costs an arm and a leg, not to mention you must buy the tips as well. I returned mine, and went straight to my dermatologist to get on Accutane. It was less money, and my skin is clear as can be now! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    ok not worth the money

    this doesnt seem to work any better then toe lower priced products — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend