Zeno Pro Acne Clearing Device Reviews

Back to Zeno Pro Acne Clearing Device»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It really works!

    I get large pimples frequently, but I am also concerned about wrinkles which is why I stay clear of acne treatments that contain benzoyl peroxide. This product uses no chemicals, it fights pimples with heat. My pimple clears two days top with no drying and peeling of the skin. It works so well, my boyfriend even uses it. Definitely worth the money. *I have read some of the other reviews -- people...read more who get burned are applying too much pressure to skin or using it on the same spot more than 2x's a day. The instructions enclosed mentions that you don't need to apply pressure and that this product should not be used in combination with other acne-fighting products. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bacoconut | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    TOO EXPENSIVE!!!

    Product does not work as good as it should for the price!!! Plus you have to replace parts and I was not at all impressed! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alliecat8396 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't waste your money!

    I got one of these Zeno Device's before they even got popular. I had heard about them before they came out and just "had" to have one. I was so disappointed! I tried it for months and it did not help any of my acne. I tried it on all different types of acne, I followed directions to a tee, and nothing. If anything, it seemed to make my acne worst and aggrivated it. The heat is VERY...read more hot and if you have sensitive skin, it does bother you. You feel like you are burning the zit off. If it actually worked then I would have been willing to go through the pain. But it just left me hot and bothered and my zit bright red and enflamed. I ended up selling it on Ebay. I'm afraid that people who swear this device works might "think" that it works but maybe the zits were healing on their own anyway. Sometimes if you "want" something to work, you can make it appear that it does. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    AGlamourSoldier | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Zeno is so-so

    Sometimes I think it works to help some spots from getting bad. I also think that I get the same results from using a good acne cleansing products. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mhwgoodyear | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    decent

    takes awhile but works — 5 years, 11 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Works ok

    I thought the Zeno would work better than it did. It worked ok but for 185 dollars I expected more. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Traceymuc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really works

    After a spa treatment with the same technology found in Zeno I decided to buy this device to use at home. It clears up my skin withing 24 hours! Amazing — 5 years, 11 months ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome! Less problem areas over time

    Where has this product been all my life? I wish I had heard about it sooner. This is just so cool. Just a treatment or two makes the pimple go away by the next day. I wish I had 20 of them! Plus it leaves no unsightly remnants and reminders that the pimple was there, such as flaking scarring irritated skin. It does have tips that need replacing, but they last a long time so it isn't a big de...read moreal. What is a big deal to me is that I have found that I have had LESS reoccurances in problem pimple spots over time after using Zeno. Any acne regimen I tried before Zeno NEVER did that. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    porkchop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great product that works on cycstic blemishes too

    This is a great product! It feels like a warm bath, but on the treated spot on your skin. I've even used it for cystic blemishes (the kind that seem to last forever and scar skin) and it works beautifully. I'm relieved that there is finally something on the market that works on my type of pimples. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lopey6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Overpriced and doesn't work!

    I gave Zeno a try on several "emerging" pimples and could tell no difference in the time that they took to go away! Too much to spend for a product that may or may not work for you. Don't forget that you also have to pay for new cartridges when you've used up the first pack! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    loriw77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend