Urban decay Liquid Eye Liner Vintage Reviews

Back to Urban decay Liquid Eye Liner Vintage»
Sort by:
  • 6

    pretty good

    its good makeup and lasts pretty long its just overpriced — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Jordan9999 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awsome!!!!

    this eyeliner is so amazing, it gives extra beauty to your eyes. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    aribakhan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    eyeliner

    I really like this eyeliner because it goes on so smoothly and the color are so pretty and it does not smudge in the heat like my other liners — 5 years ago
    sarinaF123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WHERE CAN i GET THIS???

    I am a HUGE Urban Decay fan and I really want this stuff lol but I looked on the two make up stores online that carry urban decay in my area and they don't have it listed. Is it in stores??? — 5 years, 3 months ago
    blablablue | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    It stays on all night and is easy to apply! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ash_olcott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good job Urban Decay

    This product exemplifies the high quality Urban Decay is known for, with good color payoff and long-lating wear. Some of the colors are too " glitzy" for me, wish they were around when I was younger! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lycee1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolute favorite liner

    This liner goes on easily, dries quickly and is available in many eye-catching, original colors. It allows me to be as creative or conservative as I like. Easy to hold and maneuver, I have used this liner for many years, tried new brands, but always go back to Urban Decay. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    peachy74 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Like it

    really do like this and agree......at least two coats needed with purple crash! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Penneyb | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend