Urban decay Liquid Eye Liner Vintage Reviews

Back to Urban decay Liquid Eye Liner Vintage»
Sort by:
  • 3

    very dry

    this product does not work like it says it does, very dry — 6 years, 1 month ago
    deltasigma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Great product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best !

    This is the best liquid liner i have ever used ! i will NEVER use another brand — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best liquid liner

    I love anything from Urban Decay, but this is one of my favorite products of theirs. Sometimes liquid liner can be hard to apply, but not this one. The brush applicator is just perfect, and has some give so even if your hands are a little shaky or whatever you can still get a perfect application. Plus, it comes in awesome colors. I especially love "crash", which is a dark purple with glitter. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hotpinkflamingo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to Use

    This product is really easy to apply and wash off. It comes in a variety of colours. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lulumelon100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    again urban decay

    This i like. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Luv Luv Luv

    I luv this brand of liquid eyeliner. it has a wonderful glow and shimmer to it, as well as the application being easy and it is water — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great color

    gives a great pop of color, but too pricey — 5 years, 1 month ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    fun night out

    This product works well. The only drawback is they are too bold for work. Perfect for the night. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    thejay | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy to apply and lasts

    This is in my opinion one of the best. It goes on smooth and doesnt flake. Very easy to remove but doesnt wear off like other brands. I just wish the had more earth tones. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    irisheyes61095 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend