Urban Decay Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Always Delievers

    Urban Decay never disappoints on their eyeshadow. Ever. The eyeshadow lasts all day, and the color you see, is what you get. They're high pigmented and blend really well into other colors. I also LOVE their individual eyeshadows because they're the perfect travel size. If I'm on the go, I usually have one of these little babies with me. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    jayla777 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great eyeshadows

    Sometimes too sparkly to the point where the sparkles fall all over your cheeks. So I stick to the non-glittery ones. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    RealPrincessMel | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeshadow

    I love my eye-shadow color. I get the Smoke color. It's not chalky or dried out like most cheap eyeshadows. It even sparkles a little. It also lasts a long time. I think I bought my last one 4-5 months ago. Still going strong. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    csungirl188 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    poshinprogress,

    What was the name of the white irridescent blue color? — 1 year, 8 months ago
    lisa_cliver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shadows

    Urban Decay has some of the best eye shadows in the market. I own a whole bunch of their single eye shadows. My favorite being Sin and Lounge. They are creamy and super pigmented. A little product goes a long way here and I think they are reasonably priced compared to some of their competitors. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    I love Urban Decay Eyeshadows...their pallette of colors is awesome! I particularly love the duo-tone shades and the shimmer shades are beautiful. These eyeshades are silky smooth, very easy to apply and the colors stay vibrant until you remove it. I highly recommend — 2 years ago
    trishsterette | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Urban Decay Eyeshadows

    I'm a HUGE fan of Urban Decay eyeshadows! It all started when I first bought the Naked Palette (the original). Since then, my love for Urban Decay Eyeshadows have steadily increased. I've found that all of the shadows that I have tried from this brand are all super pigmented, beautiful, long-lasting, and very easy to apply. My personal favorites for everyday use are the ones I have in the Naked...read more Palette called Sin, Half Baked, Buck, and Naked. I like their matte eyeshadows, as well as their metallic/shimmery ones. I'm not a huge fan of the ones that have a lot of chunky glitter in them, just because they create fallout and in general aren't my favorite type of eyeshadows. The majority of the shadows I've tried go on the eye very smooth, and aren't chalky. They are not buttery in any way like the WetnWild eyeshadows either (which I also love). The only down side is the price on these shadows. But it's really worth it if you get a palette like the naked palettes! I've pretty much been using urban decay eyeshadows for a while now, I haven't even touched any of my other eyshadows! If you get the single eyeshadows, urban decay also has a "make your own" palette, where you can pop out the eyeshadows from the singles packaging and put them in a palette. These eyeshadows are a huge plus and I would definitely recommend this! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"