Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    My daughter bought them for herself and I tried them and loved them, so I had to go out and buy my own!Great Colors! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    choirgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    party ready

    I gave this as a gift to my niece. She is at the right age to try new products. She loved it. Its cute to carry with you day and nite. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I tried one of the light pinkish shades and it's really great. The color stays on and doesn't get stuck in creases or fade away. It's a great little splash of color and it blends really well too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    teresa7h7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    decay

    i don't like it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hyperhooha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    urban decay eyeshadows are one of my favorites!! they NEVER seem to disapoint me :D — 6 years, 6 months ago
    why8skye46 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    fun and highly pigmented

    These shadows are awesome! They remind me of MAC but even better because they have a really velvety texture and blend incredibly well. I love the packaging too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Urban Decay is My Favorite Eyeshadow!

    This is the best, most-dense-color-pigmented-eyeshadow I've ever used. Dip your thin eyeliner brush in lotion before application and it is an all-day eyeliner, too. Blends well, but use a light hand for daytime application. Price is comparable to higher end department store eyeshadows, but I've found Urban Decay shadows at TJ Maxx occasionally and less than half the normal retail price, too. Look for it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    smangham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    shimmery

    When used as liner, they're somewhat discreet; but when used as intended, they look dramatic. The high-quality shadow feels soft and won't crease or fade. Shimmery shades deliver medium-high sheen. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sea1234 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it !!

    This make up is very nice — 6 years, 6 months ago
    eileen1313 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadows

    Goes on evenly, no creasing and last for hours. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tomboy54 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend