Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fab

    I love the range of colors in these eyeshadows. I have Vert and I absolutely adore it. I definitely plan on buying more. It's so easy to blend and look subtle, or you can really pack it on and go for standout eyes. I also love that the shimmer in it is very fine, so it doesn't look like I borrowed my little cousin's eyeshadow. And it stays on practically forever, so no reapplying is needed. The packaging is uber cute, and I love that each of the colors has it's own different graphic on it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bunny777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    thought I love urban decay, I wojuldn't find it suitable for anyone over the age of 30 and thats being generous! Too much glitter and very vibrant colors, but overall a great es — 6 years, 1 month ago
    girly143k | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome eyeshadow!

    The deluxe eyeshadows come in the prettiest variety of colors- blue, green, black, pink, etc. They are so soft and smooth, and so incredibly pigmented. It is worth every penny, and it lasts a long time! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Eyeshadow!

    I absolutly adore this eyeshadow! It has a deep pigment and is smooth going on. It also doesn't wear off after a long day! Hot for out on the town! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marilyn_vicious | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good buy

    I bought Heat and I love the color. The product truly goes on smooth and creamy. There is just the right amount of shimmer, and the colors are very pretty. I would reccomend this to all those dramatic brave people who love makeup. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Hoshii | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I love this eyeshadow! The colors are amazing and they actually go on your eye with the same intensity that they have in the package! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Beccalyn17 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    rawkin shadow!

    This eyeshadow is the BEST! The pigmentation is deep and vibrant. I have Ransom...and I can't wait to get another color! It is definitely the best eyeshadow I own. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    candyKay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    ROX!!

    I have the vibrant purple, blue (peace), and honey. I love the amount of pigmentation in them. They are the absolute best when I wanna pop some color. I always get a compliment when I wear peace!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    arsmith0402 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    kicka$$...

    seriously. this is so densely pigmented. the colors are super bright and blendable. i have recieved tons of complements on this shadow. try it...youll be addicted. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jessgrrreen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect shadow

    I received one of these shadows as a gift and went right out to buy 2 of the other colors. It glides on so smooth and the color is intense. This is the perfect eyeshadow. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend