Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    long wearing

    I love urban decay products especially the eye shadows. They are super creamy, highly pigmented, and last all day. If you pair it with their primer postion it will last for days! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Urbangirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best shadows

    these shadows put mac colors to shame. they're amazing colors that suit everyone and they aren't for the faint of heart or those afraid of color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    msgabrielle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyeshadows for bold looks

    If your into bold looks these are the shadows for you! I love bold looks with many colors mixed in, and these shadows are great for blending colors. They go on very smooth, even without a base. However, I wouldn't recommend applying eyeshadow without a base. 1. The quality of the product far exceeded my expectations. It goes on incredibly smooth and vibrant. I haven't experienced any of the Urba...read moren Decay Deluxe shadows applying without smoothness. They go on incredibly bright, so if your a neutral girl I advise staying away from the bright shades. 2. Urban Decay states that you can turn your eyes into a work of art because the shadow is so vibrant. I agree, I feel that makeup is an art form, not just products to make us look better. The shadows go on extremely bright, you can use these in any kind of look that you want to be visible. These shadows are not for a neutral person. These shadows don't contain to much shimmer, therefore making them go on exactly as seen in the pot. They also claim that the shadow is "luscious to the touch." These shadows feel silky to the touch and they go on smoothly. This product definitely holds up to it's claim. 3. With a base these shadows lasted all day for me. Through 12 hours of wear, when I got home the color had barely faded. 4. At $18 these shadows are worth the price. The price is in the range of most high end eyeshadow, so it is not an unusual amount to pay for a brand like this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ShortyMcLucky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent!

    I have this in "Heat" (a strong red) and it's great. The color payoff is excellent and the variety of shades is great. The only reason it's not 10 stars is the price. It's 2 dollars extra than the other UD eyeshadows. I think it's because of the packaging, but if that's my only complaint, I'm fine. Anyway, I would definitely recommend these. :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bunny108 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    BeaUTAFULLLL Urban Decay!!

    Oh where oh WEAR, were these beautiful colors in the 80's??!! They are long lasting, full of shimmery colored pigment. They feel like satin on the eyes! And they are moderately priced for everyones' budget!!! LOVE THEM!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mistressbreez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful and long lasting

    these colors are fabulous and last so long! Love UD e/s and this deluxe series is spectacular. Lots of pigment and loads of staying power (even without primer) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eyeshadow

    These eyeshadows are absolutely wonderful. I just added a four addition to my small collection from their Friends and Family sale. The color pay-off and pigmentation is fantastic and used in conjuction with primer potion - the staying power will last forever and never crease. The only problems I had is the plastic top. If you try to open with too much force the paper insert may pop out. Just watch out for that. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    StephsCloset | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shadow!

    I have the Urban Decay Deluxe Shadows in all colors, and love it. Can be used as a liner, highligher, or on their own. Also come in cute cases. Wish there were more colors! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shawcj | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blendable

    THis eyeshadow is mad blendable and super for creating a unique and distince personal look. It goes on great and stays on throughout the night. No creases! and stunning for a dramatic eye look! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cutting Edge Eye Color

    I absolutely adore Urban Decay's Eyeshadow line. The variety of colors and smoothness allow for great coverage and the look that anyone can enjoy. My favorite colors are Adore, Polyester Bride , and Cherry. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    grimbeautie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend