Physicians Formula Eye Definer Felt-Tip Eye Marker Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Eye Definer Felt-Tip Eye Marker»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not my favorite

    i left my Lancome artliner behind during recent travel and went to the closest drug store to get a standby. This did not have the staying power or the smudgeproof that i am used to. For a drug store brand, it was ok, but did not meet my expectations- especially in the tropical heat and swimming.... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CAShipley | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This product is great. Physician's formula has once again created a non-irritant formula for those of us who suffer from sensitive skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sessica | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great stuff

    This is a great product. you don't have to worry about racoon eyes or sensitive eyes. You look great all day — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Eyeliner!

    This is the best eyeliner I've ever used! It is easy to apply, and gives definition to my eyes without being overwhelming. The "felt-tip pen" end makes it easy to see what you're doing and control it at the same time. I've tried other "pen" eyeliners that make the same claims with no success. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    agross | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Looking younger and alive.

    As a Grandmother of 11, I still like looking the best that I can be. So by lining my eyes, it makes them look brighter and more alive. Physician Formula makes the job easy and always looks good. It makes me feel younger and more alive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    madalene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rx for messy eyeliner

    This physicians formula has the best of both worlds for beauty. It is delicate enough for the sensitive eye area and this eyeliner is a marker and you put your own personalized "John Hancock" signature eye design. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kathwren | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i love this eyeliner, it goes on so smooth.. and looks pretty natural, nothing too over the top! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    heatherwyles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Its okay

    I'm still getting the hang of this one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lizbethOK | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good with contacts

    I have a hard time finding eyeliner that doesn't give me a problem with my contacts. This one works well and you can use light enough pressure that it doesn't make your eyes uncomfortable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pmy0451 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I LOVE this eyeliner. I don't usually wear liner, but when I do, this is my "go-to" liner. IT is EAAAASY to apply- you can do both eyes in under a minute, and it looks perfect. Though, the one downfall is this- if you apply it over eyeshadow, sometimes the tip dries out or gets the shadow on it and won't work as well. I usually have a wet paper towel there, and I dab the tip onto the pap...read moreer towel when it gunks up and stops working. It refreshes the tip and it works awesome again. I wish it came in more colours. This stuff is just awesome! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    melissasue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend