Physicians Formula Eye Definer Felt-Tip Eye Marker Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Eye Definer Felt-Tip Eye Marker»
Sort by:
  • 8

    No racoon eyes!

    This eyeliner is easy to apply. The color doesn't go on as dark as I would like, but that's ok because it looks more natural that way. It stays on all day, though it fades slightly. The best part is that it does not smear during the day. Make sure you store the eyeliner upside down because the tip tends to dry out if you don't. If it does become dry store it upside down overnight. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    eye marker

    What a terrific idea! I do not like using liquid liner but this is the perfect application that goes on smooth and allows you to have control. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    donjes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Its horrible.

    I definitely wouldn't but this brand of eyeliner because after I opened it up and used it,it seems like almost immediately it dried out and therefore was a waste of my money. Don't buy it. — 6 years ago
    mrsk02 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Didn't like it...

    I couldn't put it on nicely. It was tugging my eyelid, not dark enough and I find that the lidquid wasn't coming out. I have bought it a few times thinking that maybe there might be something wrong with the first but actually they're all the same. — 6 years ago
    syl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy!

    makes the perfect line..I always get compliments when i use this liner. The only downfall is that it dries out really fast. (Like in a few weeks). — 6 years ago
    LeahMarie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Felt tip Eye Marker

    Where has this been all my life? I love my liquid eye liners but my arm aches by the time I get done using it IF I get both sides just right. This is so easy to use and I can do it in a heartbeats time. LOVE IT! — 6 years ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    I recently tried this product, and it is a pretty good substitute for liquid eyeliner. It's especially good for those of us who have not mastered the art of using liquid eyeliner. It is still not as easy to use as a pencil, and it does not allow for smuding as powders or pencils do. For a fine line, it is great and it comes off easily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    not the best

    the felt tip and taper point is VERY helpful but it's not for those with the habit of wiping their eyes. I am blessed with watery eyes when I laugh real hard, and when i wipe away a tear.. so goes the makeup. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Elementrus | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty darn cool

    after reading the reviews i decided to give this eyeliner a try. there are MANY good things about it, but the best part is it stays put! I just got home from 5 hours of outdoor shopping in 90 degree weather, and my eyeliner hasn't budged! I think that in itself is a miracle! it is a little tough to put on a thin line; it's taken me a bit of practice. but I have found that if you use a damp q-ti...read morep right after applying you can clean up any mistakes. also you need to put this eyeliner on first and then apply eyeshadow etc. I have also used a damp makeup brush dipped in dark eye shadow to go over and soften the eyeliner and its a great look! overall, awesome product, very versatile, and stays where you apply it!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kpbiondo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Doesn't Smear or Run!

    I got tired of having my eye liner melt or rub onto my upper lid during summer so I tried this. It is terrific, it doesn't rub off on your eye at all, it stays where it was put. I'll never use regular eye pencils again! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LHWCPA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend