Physicians Formula Eye Definer Felt-Tip Eye Marker Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Eye Definer Felt-Tip Eye Marker»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Eyeliner, Great Price!

    This eyeliner is a great value as well as product! Very easy to use felt tip, even for unsteady hands! Comes off nicely as well! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Megill | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    not for me

    This eyeliner is not for me. It did not glide on easily and flaked off in the corners. I was very disapointed — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sissylynn1999 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good idea

    Good idea but it takes some practice. It's a bold look -blending it is impossible - so for those who like a softer line, this won't work. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    defined

    too defining! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    defined

    too defining! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    too bold

    I found it to look a little too bold. It looks better lining my top lid than it does my bottom. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dcudds | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 1

    Never again!

    Worse eyeliner I have ever used! Flakes off funky and dried out in like 2 weeks! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    islandgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 1

    The Worst Ever

    this is the worst eyeliner i have ever used..tip dries out before i even get to finish lining my eyes and it flakes off leaving little black dots all over your lower eyes... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    robinb1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    a awesome liner

    my eyes water alot and this is a awesome liner it does stay on great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very good

    the eyeliner fix very welll — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BRUNALINDA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend