Physicians Formula Eye Definer Felt-Tip Eye Marker Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Eye Definer Felt-Tip Eye Marker»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Worst Waste of $$

    This drys out before you have even finished your application. It drags and pulls with a slight roughness very disappointed. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    smithshirley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Use it up Fast..

    Its great at first .. stayed on strong for a while..easy to apply..great on sensitive eyes i even put it on my lower water line =) but it wont last more than a few days.. the tip went super dry .. now its useless =( — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Yen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    hate this

    i bought it thinking it was going to look nice when ever i tried it but it was crap and waste of money its to liquidy. it smudges fast — 3 years, 1 month ago
    naturalbeauty22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this liner is great

    this eye pen is a must have ! I love it — 3 years, 5 months ago
    chelsea_delaney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    too dry!

    I found the marker too dry and difficult to use. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    OKbeauty | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color, great lines

    I think the reviews for this product are a little harsh. This liner is like a thin-tipped marker that will give you a precise and dark line. I've received so many compliments while wearing this, including "Your eyes look so bright and very green!" (I wear the brown color) If I have one complaint about this product it's that the "longevity of darkness" isn't as long as I'd have liked it to be. After 3-4 months I had to put on more than one coat. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    tahlia | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    worst i have used

    i have never used an eyeliner that was as bad as this one. i have used from the super cheap to department store stuff and this eyeliner is the worst. it says it stays on for 24 hours but it doesn't even last a couple hours. i wear eyeliner everyday and i was hoping this would make doing it easy and effortless. the worst part is that it wasn't that cheap — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Erika92084 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    Great product! I am a pencil kind of girl and I wanted to try a liquid liner because all my pencil eye liners give me raccoon eyes. However I didn't know which ones would be great to start with. I am so happy that I chose this product!!! It just gives you an over all cleaner and more defined look. It is great if you were contacts because it doesn't irritate your eyes and it is very easy to make a...read more thin or thick lines. I suggest this for beginners and for the pros. It's the one thing you must have if your running out the door. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    brunettebarbie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    its okay

    the staying power was okay. I didnt like the felt tip cause it felt to rough on my eyes. wont repurchase this again — 4 years, 8 months ago
    flipchink7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Say good bye to smudge!

    I absolutely LOVE this eyeliner!I put it on in the morning and it stays there 'till I take it off in the end of the day even if I sweat!It's also sooooooo easy to use I can put it on with one hand!:) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ch3lstin3 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend