Blinc Kiss Me Mascara Reviews

Back to Blinc Kiss Me Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Look like patent leather

    As a user of Maybelline mascara for a gazillion years it is difficult to write a positive review of another product. I like this product, but the issue that I have is that it does not make my eyelashes look as long and think as the one in the green and pink tube. I do like that it stays, I do not like that it takes a tad longer to remove. It is a good prodct but I do not get the "WOW" factor. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Judieb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for those looking for Long and sexy lashes

    I found this mascara hard to use, it applied very "wet" and I could not apply more to lengthen my lashes after it dried. I went back to my standby of definicils for my lengthening love affair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    peeps1990 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love It!

    The make up artist I hired for my wedding recommended this mascara. I have been using it every day since! I wear contacts and have sensitive eyes... there is no more flaking or racoon eyes! It only comes off with warm water and pressure (gentle rubbing), so it stays put in virtually any situation. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    clm269 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Blinc Kiss Me Mascara: Mascara

    This was the worst mascara I have ever used. My lashes became very stiff and skinny. So much for the fat, lush look. It minimized my lashes and made them look sparse instead of full. I purchased the product from an upscale make-up salon that would not exchange this item or offer me a credit. I contacted Blinc and they would not exchange it because I did not purchase it directly from them. I ...read moredid not find this company to be customer friendly which made me hate this mascara even more. I would give this product a "0" rating but it is not available. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shammigirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 17 people said helpful

  • 3

    did not like

    I did not like this product mainly because I could only apply it once and could not re-apply later on in the day or if I wanted to put more mascara on, I couldn't add more after it dried. Taking it off was easy, weird though with the "tubes" that come off your lashes. So, if you don't act quick or like a BIG eye with BIG lashes, this is not the product for you. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vegasjennifer05 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    TRIED & TESTED

    i have cried on several occasions (tears of joy, sadness, etc.) while wearing this mascara. the tears made my lashes uncurl but there was no mascara trail to be found!!! my eyes might be red but my lashes still looked good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ms_pretty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No racoon eyes

    I love how this mascara stays put and doesn't smudge. I've used almost every waterproof mascara out there and they still flake and smudge. This is the best one ever! I know I've worked out really hard if I start to sweat this off. It just stays — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mvling25 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    XOXOX

    LOVE this mascara! It's fun to take off too. It makes my lashes so so long. I've tried lots of mascaras, but this is by far my fave! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jenndouglass | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never smudges

    Such a great product. No more racoon eyes with this one. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    soojan005 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Special Occasions Only

    This is my "special occasions" mascara - the one I save for weddings, funerals, weepy movies, and hay fever season. It absolutely will not smudge or come off till you take it off, which is its primary advantage. However, it also will not add any volume, curl, or length, which I need on a daily basis. Using this with the Blinc primer helps but I still wouldn't consider it an "everyday" mascara. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    heather_e | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend